Escape today


Testimonials
We have guests coming through various hotel listing sites such as booking.com, bedandbreakfast.com, airbnb.ca CanadaStays.com etc. Here are their reviews:




5.0

Tere
New York

Posted 10 Nov 2017 (Expedia.com)

Wonderful

Wonderful place, clean, nice people


10.0

2017-11-09 Reservation number1071727317 Your Booking.com reviews page

Yumi, (CA)


4.0

by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Nov 2017 (Expedia.com)

Pleasing

The staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean. Next time it may be better to order the room with its own bathroom.


10.0

2017-11-03 Reservation number 1941998371 (Booking.com)
Wayne, (CA)

Great stay all around. Thanks
I felt like I was in my own home. Very friendly staff and will definitely stay again when travelling to Brampton.


Abdi A

From Trip Advisor

Reviewed in November 2017

Good experience

It was awesome experience. The staff Aba went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. It was like a home away from home. Thank you Aba for making my stay so warm and homely. You were wonderful. Thanks


5.0

David
Brampton

Posted 30 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)

Comfortable, pleasant, surprise

I have to say we were utterly blown away by the quality and service of this home away from home. We will definitely be returning in the future to stay again. This is truly a hidden gem of Brampton.


4.0

Dune
Saint John, NB

Posted 30 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)

Pleasing

The place is really good and the room is comfy. Aba is nice as well.


5.0

by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)

Surprise

The beginning was difficult - I couldn't find the place. But it was worth finding it because it it is a cozy place - it feels like home. The only setback was that I forgot to ask a room with a bathroom !!! The second surprise was the the house manger - her name is Aba. She was very pleasant and helped me with everything and we had also a nice talk. A place to return to !!!


4.0

Mauricio
Mazatenango

Posted 27 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)

unexpected arrival

I recommend this unexpected Villa since it wasn't a hotel. I rent a car and I went at the address provided at the reservation once I arrive I was surprise that I arrive in a residencial zone. I couldn't find the HOTEL I booked. However, Aba the proprety manager came to us and start helping us up amd make us realize that every house had three rooms each so the kitchen the living room and bathroom is shared and the room you have is private. All facilities inside it is at your disposition. In the fridge there is always something to eat since it is prepare for the continental breakfast. The service was excellent becaise they explain very in detail the rules and how it suppose to be operated. In general I am satify. One recomendation it is the stair it's narrow for comercial used you need people to help the client bring up the luggage to their room.


8.3

2017-10-26 Reservation number 1924824443 (Booking.com)
Dmitri Gluschenkov, (CA)


10.0

2017-10-25 Reservation number 1750118746 (Booking.com)
TopQuark, (US)

Nice stay. Very comfortable.

Too bad, I only stayed overnight.

Nice people. I checked in late at 10pm but I was given a tour of the whole area - kitchen, food, amenities, etc. Owner is nice too. I checked out 6:45am and he's already awake. I thought I should mention this story. Since this is a shared villa, i.e. 3 rooms sharing the bath, kitchen, and dining, there was one renter who lost his car key. The landlord has to knock my room if I happen to see get hold of the key by mistake. Of course not, but the landlord has to do it anyway to satisfy his renter who lost his key. The renter left his car key at the shared living room. As I checked out, I overheard the renter making the landlord responsible for fixing his problem! He seemed to be agitated too. Duh! Your car keys are your responsibility. Carry them with you or keep them secured in your room where you can lock it. Each of us were provided our own private room key. Do not leave them in the shared area then put the responsibility to the landlord for losing it because of your carelessness.


10.0

2017-10-23 Reservation number 1199308183 (Booking.com)
Katherina, (CA)

Aba is very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again.

I had to take a room with a shared bathroom which is not something I would do again. It was a personal preference and nothing to do with the facilities.


5.0

Bob and Marg
Ottawa,ON

Posted 23 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)


A quiet peaceful home away from home.

We were visiting two families in Bolton and Brampton respectively and the villas were an excellent choice for a quiet and relaxing place to stay. We enjoyed the accommodations and the welcome and the high quality facilities. The extras were lovely and the breakfast choices great..

Flexibile quiet friendly welcome. helpful staff.


10.0

2017-10-21 Reservation number 1291647017 (Booking.com)
Madelaine, (CA)

Aba is an amazing host. I felt right at home from the first night onwards. Fabulous amenities - could cook my dinners without a problem. Breakfast has a great selection of healthy items. I couldnt ask for anything better! Thanks Aba


5.0

David
TORONTO

Posted 16 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)

Excellent

Pleasant and enjoyable. The service was excellent. Meals were extra over and above what is provided by other hotels.

Friendly staff. Clean immaculate condition of rooms.



5.0

by A verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)

Excellent

Quiet and comfortable. Property Manager Ababa was extremely helpful.


10.0

2017-10-19 Reservation number 1069521184 (Booking.com)

Andre, (DE)


5.0

A CRITIC
Cape Town, South Africa.

Posted 12 Oct 2017 (Expedia.com)


NEWTON VILLAS...A CRITIC`S EXPERIENCE-IMPRESSIVE!!

Being a critic,I decided to book a night at this property and was amazed. Newton Villa is a BED & BREAKFAST. I had never stayed in a Villa before. Its a HOME away from HOME experience. The Villas are close to each other and the description was exactly what was indicated.The Property Manager Aba was professional but not intrusive. She gave me a tour of the place one thing that struck me was the neatness of the place. The décor was simple and not crowded. The services and amenities were that of a hotel and not a Bed and Breakfast. Complimentary breakfast had cereal, fruits ,yoghurt ,eggs, juice, A GREAT COLLECTION of SPECIALITY TEAS,coffee,bagels,croissant,whole wheat bread ,cream, milk jam, oatmeal, cheese, butter etc. They even provided different types of sugar, sweeteners etc. Each room had a binder with everything one needed to know about the property and its surroundings. One can order food from restaurants closeby and have it delivered saved me the hassle of having to go out. Parking was complimentary as well as Wi-Fi . I was surprised I was able to use the phones to call North America for free!! EACH ROOM had a notice that read `BE MINDFUL OF OTHER GUEST`. I am DEFINATELY coming back and will tell friends and business associates about this HIDDEN GEM.

Although some of the rooms had shared bathrooms,clean robes were provided and the place was checked and cleaned frequently.The sheets smelled great!

Newton Villa should consider buying a property and operating a hotel. With their vision and services it will compete with the others in the industry.

The Villas are located in a quiet neighbourhood close to a supermarket,a highway not far from Pearson Airport.Very SAFE place to go for a walk anytime.


10.0

2017-10-10 Reservation number 1245387714 (Booking.com)
valerie auclair, (FR)

Sympathique et chaleureux

Un accueil très chaleureux. Idéal pour ceux qui cherchent un logement au calme à proximité de Toronto ou de l'aéroport. La formule chambre dans un pavillon est un peu inhabituelle mais très sympathique. Le matin, vous trouverez dans la cuisine tout ce qu'il faut pour vous préparer le petit déjeuner que vous souhaitez. De la chambre à la cuisine en passant par la salle de bain tout est impeccable et propre.

Rien de négatif


English Translation

Warm and friendly

A very warm welcome. Ideal for those seeking quiet accommodation near Toronto or the airport. The room rate in a lodge is a little unusual but very friendly. In the morning you will find in the kitchen everything you need to prepare the breakfast you want. From the bedroom to the kitchen to the bathroom everything is spotless and clean.

Nothing negative


1 night trip Oct 5, 2017

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

Very nice B and B deep in a Brampton suburb. Comfortable, hotel like room with a shared bath, and large common area/ living room. Well equipped kitchen, with continental breakfast. Great customer service, friendly with a great sense of humour, thanks Aba!

Verified Hotels.com guest review


10.0

Your Booking.com reviews page
Anonymous


8.8

Your Booking.com reviews page
Anonymous

Belle maison


La sympathie de la dame, toujours souriante, qui nous a accueillis et ses petites attentions. Le petit déjeuner fabuleux. La propreté. Maison incluant 3 chambres dont une avec salle de bain privative et une commune aux 2 autres chambres.

English Translation

Beautiful house

The sympathy of the lady, always smiling, who welcomed us and her little attentions. The fabulous breakfast. The cleanliness. House including 3 bedrooms, one with private bathroom and a common to the other 2 bedrooms.

 

8.8

Your Booking.com reviews page
Anonymous

It was very relaxing and private. The hosts were friendly but not intrusive, just what I was hoping for.


9.6

2017-10-04 Reservation number 1852843406 (Booking.com)
Peter A., (NL)


8.8

Booking.com

Anonymous


10.0

2017-10-01 Reservation number 2043379612 (Booking.com)

Mirielle Esther Robles, (PA)


8.3

2017-10-01 Reservation number 1776388586 (Booking.com)
Hussam, (JO)


7.9

2017-10-01 Reservation number 1361963297 (Booking.com)
Karl, (DE)

Recommended


Nafeesa M
Edmonton, Canada

From Trip Advisor
Reviewed in October 2017

Gem in Brampton

This is a cozy inn tucked away in a serene and beautiful area in Brampton. The large trees in the area create such a calm and pleasant environment. The inn itself is very comfortable and extremely clean. The bed and linens are the highest quality. Aba, the very warm and friendly manager takes care of every detail. Good choice of breakfast items and snacks as well.


5.0

Couples
by coco229 from Ottawa, Canada

Very nice B&B

Posted 12 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

Very comfy bed. Did not have our own bathroom which was ok. Everything you would ever want for breakfast . We made our own but Aba who was very nice offered to make it for us if we wanted. Very clean. Really liked it.


8.3

2017-09-28 Reservation number 1188201942 (Booking.com)
Jose, (CL)

I got more than the expected value for my dollars.


Clean, attractive place. Aba (the manager) was an excellent hostess


5.0

Phil
Fairbanks AK

Wonderful!

Posted 27 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

Located in a very quiet neighborhood that has fairly easy access to the main roads. My Garmin took me to the intersection of their road, but the unit is located on the back side of the cul-de-sac. The room, the entire unit is spotless, very well cared for. The kitchen is fully stocked if anyone wants to cook and the refrigerator has milk, eggs, watermelon and pineapple (probably seasonal) etc. for the guests. The manager Aba explained to me how the train system works and I extended a day and took the train into London. The best decision I made on my trip. Looking forward to a return trip to Toronto and no doubt this is where I will be staying.

Clean, quiet neighborhood, open kitchen, comfortable bed.

This location is a fairly straightforward drive to the Mount Pleasant train station. A great way to go into downtown Toronto without driving.


9.6

2017-09-23 Reservation number 1058181355 (Booking.com)
Alvaro, (PA)

Excelente, tranquila y cómoda

English Translation

Excellent, quiet and comfortable


10.0

Booking.com
Anonymous

Great place! Pure, comfortable, the staff is very welcome, for breakfast in the refrigerator was a lot of sweets ... Everyone really liked!

Very nice place to stay!!!


10.0

2017-09-18 Reservation number 1380887712 (Booking.com)
Sandy, (DE)

Wunderschöne Unterkunft...


Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und großartige Ausstattung des Bed & Breakfast (Küche hatte alles was man braucht, PC mit Drucker, schönes Bad und extra WC), super freundliche Gastgeber und Toronto ist mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.

English Translation

Beautiful accommodation ...

Great value for money and great facilities of the bed & breakfast (kitchen had everything you need, PC with printer, nice bathroom and extra toilet), super friendly hosts and Toronto is by car easy to reach.


5.0

by A verified traveller

Excellent

Posted 18 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

Staff will go out of their way to accommodate. Continental breakfast and TV in each room. Reasonable rate. Very prompt service.


5.0

Ricardo
Mexico

Would come back anytime!

Posted 18 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

The room was exactly as depicted in the images. Great stay, had a great sleep, staff were super friendly and I would definitely come back anytime. Only downside is it's a bit far from downtown Toronto, but it is manageable with a car.


5.0

Len
Windsor, ON

Just like home!

Posted 18 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

Nice room. Good location. In a quiet residential neighborhood.


5.0

Kumar
Dallas, Tx

Nice house in a quiet neighborhood

Posted 11 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

The hotel is in a relatively quiet neighborhood. The beds can feel a little small for Americans used to our California king beds. The friendly hotel staff is the best part IMO.


9.6

2017-09-10 Reservation number 1434207434 (Booking.com)
Mamadou Dicko Balde, (CA)

Magnifique et exceptonnel


Qualité de l'accueil, la propreté des lieux et la courtoisie du personnel sont excellentes.

English Translation

Beautiful and exceptional.

Quality of the welcome, the cleanliness of the premises and the courtesy of the staff are excellent


5.0
by A verified traveller

Excellent


Posted 8 Sept. 2017 (Expedia.com)

Wasn't what I expected, it was better! All the comforts of home without the hassle.


5.0

by Gino
Seattle, WA

Nice bed and breakfast in the Toronto area

Posted 7 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

I recently spent a few days in Toronto and stayed in the Newton Villa in Brampton, Ontario. It was really a bed and breakfast and it was very enjoyable. Overall the staff was very gracious and very generous and extremely helpful. The breakfast provided was more than plentiful and the kitchen was open for use during the remainder of the day. One afternoon, on my way back from visiting with relatives, I had problems in finding my way back to the building. I called the Newton Villa up and within 5-10 minutes the hostess had arrived in her car to lead me back to the villa. The GPS system in my rental car hadn’t work well enough, but on the second afternoon, the GPS did work well and I was able to drive back to the Villa on my own. Even though the Newton Villa is a bit remote from the main part of Toronto, the amenities it provides are really top-notch.

It was very comfortable and home-like, which is to be expected since it was a bed and breakfast. The food choices for breakfast were extensive.


4.0

Karim
Montreal, Quebec

Feels like home

Posted 4 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

Thanks Aba for you excellent service..I really enjoyed the chocolates. I would definetly come back Cheers! Karim


5.0

Eunice
Sundridge, Ontario

Stay!

Posted 4 Sep 2017 (Expedia.com)

We did not realize until after booking our room that Newton Villa was a B and B but found the experience pleasant; It was our first ever stay in a B and B; we might use B and B again provided we could book the en-suite rather than a shared bathroom;

the courtesy chocolate bar was very delicious

Wimpies Diner was close by for dinner but we did have trouble locating the Bramalea Mall.


3 night romance trip Sep 1, 2017

4.0/5 Very Good

The B&B is very clean and the owner and staff (we met Aba) are super nice and helpful. the B&B is really good and I warmly recommend it

Verified Hotels.com guest review


9.6

2017-09-01 Reservation number 1224905281 (Booking.com)
Harry, (CA)

I got enough for my money, more than a motel.

The room was clean and Aba is the best welcoming manager. She took the time to explain to the guests everything from A to Z. I would recommend this property to anyone who like quiet places. Wi-Fi Internet and TV are included in the prices.


5.0

by A verified traveller

Excellent


Posted 31 Aug 2017 (Expedia.com)

These are homes converted to accommodate visitors, three bedrooms per building. Excellent welcome and showing of facilities, where you have use of everything, very much like at home. Ground level floor has living/dining area and well supplied kitchen. Breakfast items supplied, and you prepare your own breakfast. Full use of kitchen would allow preparation of your own meals if desired. Cleanliness and physical conditions are excellent.

This type of accommodation suited us so we were very impressed.


5.0

FK
Montreal

Cosy place, feels like home


Posted 31 Aug 2017 (Expedia.com)

Room as in the picture. Nice cosy place with nice personnel. Feels like home. My husband and I Enjoyed our 1 night stay.


5.0

Nick
Michigan

Excellent

Posted 29 Aug 2017 (Expedia.com)

This is a very interesting B&B in a nice house. The staff is extremely helpful and makes every effort to take care of our needs. The room is not big, but very comfortable. Overall it is very good value for the money.


10.0

2017-08-28 Reservation number 1666146896 (Booking.com)
Stephanea, (US)

Would stay here again if in the area!

The staff were so friendly, warm, and welcoming. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. We got the master room in order to have our own private bath. The location was in a nice neighborhood.


10.0

2017-08-27 Reservation number 1221929144 (Booking.com)
Chayla, (US)

Excellent, comfortable stay

Beautiful very well maintained property. The owner and staff are warm and welcoming and answer all your questions. I highly recommend this place
Parking is limited but the owner is accommodating


10.0

2017-08-26 Reservation number 2024348594 (Booking.com)
Sydney, (GH)

We had a wonderful stay.

The property is in a serene and safe environment with easy access to public transport. The room was comfortable, breakfast was good and place was kept clean. Staff were friendly and were willing to go the extra mile just to make you feel at home. I think we had value for money and would choose to stay here the next time we visit Brampton.


9.2

2017-08-24 Reservation number 2073879831 (Booking.com)
Sarah, (GB)

A lovely stop-over after a long-haul journey.

The 'Daisy' room in which my partner and I stayed, was very large for a B&B and the bed was extremely comfy. The complimentary Swiss chocolate was also much appreciated after a long flight and drive! Our private bathroom was also more than adequately decked out with complimentary toiletries and a hairdryer.


5.0

Anthony
Texas

Toronto Chill Spot.

Posted 23 Aug 2017 (Expedia.com)

The staff was very helpful and professional.. And I enjoyed the closeness of Newton Villa to restaurants,shops and movie theater.


9.6

2017-08-22 Reservation number (Booking.com)
Anna, (AT)

Unglaubliche Zimmer/Häuser! Perfekte Abwechslung zu schmuddeligen Motels ;-) Einfach wunderschön!!
Unglaubliche Zimmer!!! Es sind Häuser, in denen Zimmer vermietet werden, Bad, Wohnzimmer und Küche werden geteilt. Unseres war sehr groß, sauber und modern! Frühstück auch super :-) Personal sehr freundlich! Hatten nicht mit so tollen Zimmern gerechnet, war unglaublich :-) Lage für Toronto-Besichtigung in Ordnung (ca. 20-30 Minuten mit dem Auto in die Stadt!)
Ich habe nichts auszusetzen! Nur zu empfehlen, war unsere beste Hotel-Erfahrung! :-)


English Translation

Incredible rooms / houses! Perfect change to dingy motels ;-) Simply wonderful!
Incredible rooms !!! There are houses where rooms are rented, bathroom, living room and kitchen are shared. Our was very large, clean and modern! Breakfast also great :-) Staff very friendly! Had not expected so great rooms, was incredible :-) location for Toronto sightseeing in order (about 20-30 minutes by car in the city!)
I have nothing to complain about! Only to be recommended was our best hotel experience


9.6

2017-08-21 Reservation number 1871183295 (Booking.com)
Marta, (IT)

La casa era super accogliente; molto pulita, profumata e ben arredata. Anche il bagno, in comune, era perfetto. L'ho trovato molto più pulito che in alcuni hotel con bagno privato. Grazie anche allo staff per i consigli sulle Niagara Falls!

English Translation

The house was super cozy; Very clean, smelling and well furnished. Even the bathroom, in common, was perfect. I found it much cleaner than in some hotels with private bathrooms. Thanks also to the staff for tips on Niagara Falls!


8.8

2017-08-17 Reservation number 1667754955 (Booking.com)
TizianaM7, (IT)

Staff molto accogliente e ospitale. Camera ampia e pulitissima.
Colazione fai da te (anche se non mancava nulla).

English Translation

Staff very welcoming and hospitable. Wide and clean room.
Breakfast do it yourself (though there was nothing missing).


10.0

2017-08-16 Reservation number 1014345825 (Booking.com)
Uwe, (DE)

ein Erlebnis der besondere Art - eigentlich zu kurz für eine Nacht
Sehr netter Empfang - alles wird persönlich erklärt; man fühlt sich fast wie zuhause; Frühstück war einzigartig !

English Translation

an experience of a special kind - actually too short for a night
Very nice welcome - everything is explained in person; you feel almost at home; Breakfast was unique!


From Trip Advisor

Anthony From Texas
5 ***** on August 15, 2017

I stayed at the Newton Villa while I was in Toronto for Caribana. The staff was very professional and they made me feel welcome. Thank you Aba for teaching me about the area and where to eat.


10.0

(Booking.com)
Anonymous

Must return!!!!

It has been one of the best stay we have so far. Room is super clean and cozy. staff are very friendly and thoughtful to the guests. Must be a return choice!!!


10.0

2017-08-13 Reservation number 1552127779 (Booking.com)
Herbert, (US)

Nice accommodation and I will stay there again.
Aba the property manager is very nice and attentive. Breakfast is provided and the variety is very good.


8.8

2017-08-12 Reservation number 1337923291(Booking.com)
Sof, (FR)

Very friendly and dedicated staff.

The house is well kept, in mint condition. The breakfast is nice !
If you re coming to visit Toronto (which wasnt my case) , Im not sure how convenient it is to get to the city centre. Also you need to have a car (which was my case)


9.6

2017-08-09 Reservation number 1995782251 (Booking.com)
Monica Diaz, (CA)

Excellent!

Service is beyond excellent! You will feel at home having in addition the advantages of a five stars hotel. Accurate information and pictures, handy pick-up and drop-off service from/to the airport for a very reasonable price. The villa is sparkly clean, the room was very cozy and bed very comfortable. The property manager was very kind and willing to help, her assistance and personal approach makes this place outstanding over any hotel and Airbnb I have been in before. I truly recommend it. p.s. For those driving in this will be a great spot. For people (like me) depending on public transportation it may be a little time consuming. I will book it again for any future trip but I will need to think about the transportation means available; this time it was just perfect given that it was for a flight layover.


9.2

2017-08-08 Reservation number 1502605152 Your Booking.com reviews page
Michael, (CA)



4.0

Older traveler
Washington State

Good bed and breakfast.

Posted 4 Aug 2017 (Expedia.com)

This is a nice town house in a quiet residential neighborhood. It strives for a homey atmosphere, which means that you have to make up your own bed, make your own breakfast from food items supplied by the hotel. The room we stayed in was small but comfortable. The hotel is further from the airport than we thought or were led to believe by Expedia. The staff person was helpful and friendly. It is also rather far from downtown Toronto and we did not find many restaurants in the area. The bed was a queen size and the pillows were fine.

The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and is in a quiet neighborhood.

10.0

2017-08-02 Reservation number 1155148469 (Booking.com)
MAMI, (US)

One good night in Toronto

The bed was very clean and good quality. They have enough closet, their shower has a good water pressure and have a ride services. One the way heading to the guest house, he showed me the area of the restaurants I may go later. I really appreciated he took me to the airport early in the morning like 4am( my flight was pretty early next morning).

I stayed there one night. If they have good restaurants more around the guest house, I can stay longer.


6.7

Booking.com
Anonymous

Very clean, kitchen well equipped for continental style breakfast you make yourself, different experience but i would use again for a single night.


My first stay in this type of accommodation, basically a three bedroom house where you rent a bedroom and have access to living room and kitchen. I chose a room with my own bathroom , other two shared one.



audguy84
Edmonton, Canada

From Trip Advisor
Reviewed in August 2017

Amazing "bed and breakfast"

Amazing place to stay. Very friendly staff. Not your typical bed and breakfast because the owner/staff do not live on-site. I stayed in the Lavender suite and it had its own washroom, this was very nice. Comfortable living environment.



Kwaku Boateng
Ottawa, Canada

From Trip Advisor

Clean and Cozy place to Relax

Newton Villa far exceeded all my expectations. I went there with my wife and our 2 and a half old daughter. And because Aba, the manager, was so friendly, my daughter was even crying when we were leaving. She wanted to stay with Aba. The place was very neat and quiet. I forgot my bathroom items at the hotel. And I only realized it after I got back home. But Aba was able to courier my items to me by post in just three days. The customer service experience is excellent. And I will recommend Newton Villa to all my friends and family who are going to Toronto and Brampton, Ontario. Keep it up Aba.
Show less

Room Tip: Quiet and a very safe environment. A/C in every room and a well equipped and a modern kitchen.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family


nickcoia1994
Rochester, New York

From Trip Advisor

Amazing Stay!

The room was amazingly clean, the breakfast provided was awesome, the lady who checked us in was super nice, and the bed and pillows were super comfy! I would highly recommend this to anyone, and I am definitely using them next time I am back in Brampton!
Show less

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family


8.8

2017-07-31 Reservation number 1458818822 (Booking.com)
Tanis, (CA)

Hostess was very personable.

Felt at home. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Out of the way.



Josée B

From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Service professionnel

Dû a un problème de logistique, hors du contrôle de la propriétaire, notre chambre à été louée 2 fois pour la même nuit par 2 intermédiaires différents. C'est nous qui avons dû repartir. Nous n'avions réservé que pour une nuit. Imaginez qu'à 20h du soir, on était pas mal découragés. Mais voilà que Aba nous a pris en charge et nous a réservé une suite dans un autre Hôtel. Comme la suite était plus chère, elle a payé la différence. Nous n'avons eu aucun surplus à débourser. Comme si ce n'était pas assez, elle nous a accompagné jusqu'à cet hôtel et a fait le check-in pour nous. Comme l'erreur n'était pas de sa faute, elle n'était pas obligée de faire tout ça pour nous. Elle a fait plusieurs appels téléphoniques pour nous trouver un endroit plus que convenable pour nous satisfaire. Sachez que j'ai eu le temps de voir l'état du Newton Villa (salon et cuisine) durant plus d'une heure. La décoration est au goût du jour et tout est impeccable.

Aba, I want to thank you for all you did for us. Nevertheless, we had a great night. I wish you success, you are incredible! Excuse my franglais (french/english). I needed a dictionary to write that! ahah


English Translation

" Professional Service"

28 Jul 2017 Josée B

Due to logistical problems beyond the control of the owner, our room was rented 2 times for the same night by two different intermediaries. It is we who have had to leave. We only booked for one night. Imagine that at 20h in the evening, we were quite discouraged. But now Aba took charge and booked us a suite in another hotel. As the suite was more expensive, she paid the difference. We had no surplus to pay. As if that was not enough, she accompanied us to the hotel and made the check-in for us. Since the error was not his fault, it was not obliged to do all that for us. She made several phone calls to find us a more than adequate place to meet us. Know that I have had time to see the status of Newton Villa (living room and kitchen) for over an hour. The decor is up to date and everything is spotless.

Aba, I wanna thank you for all you DID for us. Nevertheless, we had a great night. I wish you success, you are incredible! Excuse my frenglish (French / English) I needed a dictionary to write that! haha Kisses from Sherbrooke QC

Bisous from Sherbrooke QC

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple


1 night romance trip Jun 28, 2017

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Excellent".

We were only there for a flight lay over for about 8 hours but the time we were there Aba was very helpful and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable

Verified Hotels.com guest review


8.8

2017-07-21 Reservation number 1803168469 (Booking.com)
Corentin Rossignon, (FR)

Clean room
Not really a hotel, it's just rooms in multiple houses


10.0

2017-07-21 Reservation number 1633439466 (Booking.com)
Evelina, (CA)

Warm host, comfortable place to stay away from home


At first, I was hesitant to book a Bed and Breakfast because I was concerned about privacy and noise. However, I was immediately pleasantly surprised. I was greeted by Aba, the property manager who does her utmost to make you feel comfortable and "at home" as their brand suggests. I was appreciative of the snacks because I had been travelling all day with no opportunity for a break and they were able to tie me over until I ordered food. The free long-distance in Canada, free Wi-Fi and extras like a nice bathrobe, chocolates and water in my room were a bonus. This site is elegantly decorated and immaculate. Bravo to Aba and the team that make Newton Villa Topaz a comfortable place to stay away from home. This is what excellent customer service is all about!


7.1

2017-07-20 Reservation number 1333275857 (Booking.com)
Juan, (US)

The comfort of staying in a nice area.


10.0

2017-07-17 Reservation number 1991649753 (Booking.com)
MOHAMMED, (CA)

Feel at home hotel.

Great host Awesome location You feel at home.

This is a suggestion rather than a comment. Parking spots if fixed would be great. There is parking but the host always has to be on her toes to manage the parking spots.



1 night family trip Jul 17, 2017

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Amazing stay".

I was an amazing stay I would rate it as 10 out of 10 I have stayed a some amazing places but this has to be the best

Verified Hotels.com guest review.

Daniel
California

15 Jul 2017


5.0 *************

A better home away from home


First off the staff here is amazing. They will go out of their way if anything is wrong, and make you feel comfortable.

The villa itself is very clean, and has lots of decorations that give the living space personality and character. It creates a very welcoming vibe that invites everyone in.

The rooms are very nice, and all seem to keep to a theme. Hence why they all have specific names; I find it very clever.

While staying here you will most likely run into other travelers. I sat down with most of them, and learned about their stories. They were all very diverse and willing to share.

Down the street from the villa is Trinity Common an outside mall. Its about a 10 minute walk from the villa and has a drugstore, groceries, and fast food. So if you don't have a car of your own you can still walk here and get what you need.

Speaking of walking, there are multiple trails, and lakes depending on which direction you go from the villa. If you're into nature and like walking I would recommend going to the chinguacousy trail which is across the street, and I would also suggest the philosophers trail next to professors lake.

If you would like to see more than just the local sites you can also book a tour with the staff at the villa. From my knowledge they go to Niagara falls and downtown Toronto but I'm sure there is more.

All in all my stay here was amazing. They go above and beyond any other place I've stayed at. The location is well placed and easy to find. A++

9.2

2017-07-12 Reservation number 1033194892 (Booking.com)
Eliahu, (IL)

Greatest place to stay around toronto

Great place to stay Loveley owner and hostess I would certainly go back and recommend to others.


10.0

2017-07-11 Reservation number 1973055685 (Booking.com)
karen, (CA)

my stay there was perfect and I would definitely go back there if I have the chance
I liked the cleanliness
I liked everything


10.0

2017-07-09 Reservation number 1315639804 (Booking.com)

livharlin, (CA)

excellent service


10.0

2017-07-05 Reservation number 1140533892 (Booking.com)
Victoria Conklin, (US)

Service like it should be. Exceptional value for money spent. Providing premium accommodations for a budget price.
It was beautiful, spotless, and very accomodating.


9.6

2017-07-02 Reservation number 1765955417 (Booking.com)
anurag, (IN)

A comfortable, happy stay
Great host, very well done up house, comfortable room, good breakfast selection


Michael Crichton-Struthers

From Google Reviews

Very clean and comfortable. Great customer service from Aba. Welcoming and homelike with the comfort of a nice hotel. Decent breakfast options. A little farther from the airport than I thought but an easy drive.


Hannah Drier

From Google Reviews

Newton Villa was a great place and I'm so happy I chose to stay there on my last night of exploring Ontario. Aba went above and beyond for me, I felt so comfortable and "at home". My suite was absolutely gorgeous-- clean, spacious, had all of the amenities that you'd find at a hotel for half the price. Location was excellent as well, Brampton is not too far from YYZ as well as Toronto but you don't have to deal with all the city traffic. It's within a mile of gas stations, convenience stores, restaurants, etc. overall, I will definitely be staying here again in the future and I will always recommend this place to any friends traveling up near Toronto.



Andrew Brown

From Google Reviews

It was an excellent experience. The owner and manager were both very nice. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean. It was very much a "homey" feeling with a full kitchen (in cluding pots, pans, and food) that you were free to use.


Anurag Vohra

From Google Reviews

Really well maintained apartment. Very clean, very comfortable, great host, good breakfast spread

Alex

From Google Reviews

VERY CLEAN!! There's lots of snacks and there's plenty of tea and coffee and even hot chocolate. The beds are very comfortable, feels right at home.

Daniel Rowly

From Google Reviews

First off the staff here is amazing. They will go out of their way if anything is wrong, and make you feel comfortable.

The villa itself is very clean, and has lots of decorations that give the living space personality and character. It creates a very welcoming vibe that invites everyone in.

The rooms are very nice, and all seem to keep to a theme. Hence why they all have specific names; I find it very clever.

While staying here you will most likely run into other travelers. I sat down with most of them, and learned about their stories. They were all very diverse and willing to share.

Down the street from the villa is Trinity Common an outside mall. Its about a 10 minute walk from the villa and has a drugstore, groceries, and fast food. So if you don't have a car of your own you can still walk here and get what you need.

Speaking of walking, there are multiple trails, and lakes depending on which direction you go from the villa. If you're into nature and like walking I would recommend going to the chinguacousy trail which is across the street, and I would also suggest the philosophers trail next to professors lake.

If you would like to see more than just the local sites you can also book a tour with the staff at the villa. From my knowledge they go to Niagara falls and downtown Toronto but I'm sure there is more.

All in all my stay here was amazing. They go above and beyond any other place I've stayed at. The location is well placed and easy to find. A++


Feliya Johnson

From Google Reviews

Where do I begin?:

I've visited Canada for the first time on a short vacation due to my flight getting in so late. My girls and I had pre booked our room at Newton Villas not sure what to expect however, the Owner greeted us with a warm smile an ensured that we arrive at the villa safely. The night we spent was unbelievable we all slept like babies and it's definitely a home away from home I felt like a queen in my own castle. Finally, we were also greeted by the property management so sorry didn't get her name she also made certain that we had a warm hearty breakfeast to start our day...overall the stay was very memorable

Macy Whiting

From Google Reviews


I travel a ton, and Newton Villa has been by far my favorite place to stay. They don't only cover all your needs and wants, they have more than I could have even thought of. Beautiful place with nice privacy and availability of a kitchen, washing machine and dryer, and living room. Very well managed. They make sure you are comfortable and taken care of.


9.2

2017-06-17 Reservation number 1940698261 (Booking.com)
Shauna, (CA)

Pleasant Surprise

It was very clean and felt like home. It was the best when the other guests were gone. I loved having our own bathroom in our room. Great breakfast and refreshments provided, a nice touch and well worth it. Had our own keys and code and could lock our room door. Thanks for providing snacks in the living room. Close to the main highway, so easy to get around. We'd stay here again.
If the other guests are noisy you won't enjoy yourself. After the first night the other guests were great, which improved our stay. You're getting a nice big room in a townhouse, so if you don't like interacting with other people, you may not like it here. It's probably best to book the entire place with friends or family. It would be nice if we could park on the street.


1 night trip Jun 23, 2017

4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Hidden Gem".

A pleasant surprise on all levels. Felt like home and a welcome change from typical hotel stays. Will definitely return in the future.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


9.2

2017-06-15 Reservation number 1679583340 (Booking.com)
Terrell, (CA)

Amazing stay only required more privacy.

The bed was very comfortable. I was under the impression that it was cleaned extremely well, hopefully it was. I appreciated the accommodations made for the length of my stay.

I really would have liked for there to be no one in the house because it took away from some of the experience. This would help with the privacy and confidentiality of my partner and I staying there. As well, we would feel more at home if the managers were in another location.


1 night business trip Jun 11, 2017

4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Good place to stay".

Verified Hotels.com guest review


From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Great B&B

We stayed 4 nights in the building 23 Lavender room and it provided everything you would expect, at an exceptionally high level
All facilities were Very clean, large bedroom with internet, TV and free North America phone service, plenty of outlets for charging devices, full use of kitchen, dining room and living room. Breakfast was self serve with cereal, breads, eggs, yogurt, OJ, milk, coffee, tea provided.

Aba was a great host and helpful in any way she could.

Location was reasonably close to airport and even closer to Fletcher and Powerade ice rinks where we went for Rush Hockey Tournament games

Room Tip: Each of the buildings has 1 bedroom with ensuite bathroom and 2 bedrooms that share a bathroom


Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family



1 night romance trip Jun 2, 2017

4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Great stay".

This is a Bnb.. Very nice ppl and great accommodation

Verified Hotels.com guest review.


5 out of 5
Review recommended
for Students

by Julie from Los Angeles, CA

A nice surprise!

Posted 2 Jun 2017 (Expedia.com)

Pros: Very friendly hosts and inexpensive price.

Cons: The signage, maybe. It was hard for me to figure out which building it was.

I had been expecting a "regular" budget hotel, but it was a super cozy, homey place in a quiet residential neighborhood. The hosts were super nice and I had a run of the joint. I would stay there again.


Brynn R

From Trip Advisor


“Beautiful room with wonderful hosts”

Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I had a wonderfully pleasant time here. The neighborhood is quiet and the rooms are peaceful & clean. Thank you for making my first night in Canada so welcoming :)


From Trip Advisor
Welcoming Place to Stay

We arrived in Canada and took a taxi to the bed and breakfast accommodation. The weather was thunder and lightening and we had arrived quite late into the evening. We were welcomed by Aba and Rob who straight away made us feel welcomed. Rob took our bags straight up to our room whilst we checked in. We stayed in Orchid room, a big comfortable bed was just what we needed after our journey from the UK. The following morning Aba showed us where everything was in the kitchen. There was plenty of choice for a continental breakfast, cereals, bread, eggs, yoghurts, rolls, jam etc and breakfast tea, herbal tea and coffee. They created a home from home atmosphere. The house was spotlessly clean Aba ensures that everything is perfect for your stay. We had a shared bathroom that was also immaculate. Highly recommended for overnight or longer stays.

Room Tip: There is a one room with ensuite, I would opt for this next time.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple


Nice stay but far from downtown
4 out of 5
Review recommended
for Everyone

by Alex from Mtl

Nice stay but far from downtown

Posted 27 May 2017

Very good value for money. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. There was plenty of amenities available and we appreciated the breakfast with fresh fruits, bagels and croissants. The only weak point was the distance from dowtown: at least 40 minutes by car.


5 out of 5
Review recommended
for Business Travellers

by Nobel from Miami

Posted 21 May 2017

Pros: Features, kitchen access, cleanness

Cons: In suite bathrooms for every rentable room.

Location: Not for shopping but to be in a safe and quite location.

I arrived very late and there was the manager to pick up my phone call and look after me, explaining all the features of the hotel and being courteous to me. Excellent experience!!


10.0

2017-05-17 Reservation number 1582237415 (Booking.com)
vilen, (CA)

Full VIP
All super


10.0

2017-05-15 Reservation number 1944236269 (Booking.com)

Melissa Krahn, (CA)
Aba was an excellent host


10.0

2017-05-10 Reservation number 1338771263 (Booking.com)

Bella Nga, (CA)
Great place to stay in Brampton @ Newton Villa Topaz House

Aba was an amazing woman, who takes cares of the Villa. She is very friendly & has such a great personality. She has been very helpful when I needed to ask questions. The Villa was very inviting and I like how it felt like it's my own 2nd home. Love my Bedroom I stayed in "LAVENDER" room. Love how it' was very clean & it was Non-Smoking. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.


10.0

2017-05-09 Reservation number 1644059178 (Booking.com)
L. Kimmie, (CA)

We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

The property manager, Aba, was very friendly and welcoming. The villa was super clean and nicely decorated. It was very comfy and conveniently close to where we needed to be for a very early appointment. A unique hotel experience. Would definitely recommend if you want peace, quiet and comfort.

If I had to find something, I would say perhaps the yard could be spruced up a bit, but that did not detract from the whole experience.


From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent Stay

I have stayed in Newton Villa with my Kids. Great hospitality. Very well maintained and clean... The manager is a great guy. Very respectful. Nice breakfast. Peaceful place. I truely recommand this place.


From Trip Advisor
Kindness & a sense of belonging...


Thank-you for extending your hands in friendship. What can I say to let others see how much I love Newton Villa? The perfect couple of hosts I've ever met. An experience I needed to have - calm & peaceful.

Topaz House, Lavender Room w. ensuite. Large bright windows, comfy bed, large dresser & closet. Beautiful Aba decorated the two homes with a great eye for harmony & balance.

I stayed for one week in May 2017. My first time there. I met so many kind guests around the breakfast table and saw what a family could look like.

A special hello to Unique, a child I will never forget - a brief visit from a little angel. Also, a hello to young Aba 2, your smile is heart warming.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo


Comfortable and Nicely Appointment
5 out of 5
Review recommended
for Everyone

by April from Maryland


Comfortable and Nicely Appointment

Posted 6 May 2017

This is my first Bnb stay and I was pleasantly surprised. Decor and kitchen is updated and modern. Aba, the manager, took care of our every need. Would definitely recommend this place.


10.0

2017-05-03 Reservation number 1688013658 (Booking.com)
Vilen, (CA)

Super
Clean , cozy home. Very affordable Very good Very VIP. Recommended a people who got business travels after hard day you need relax in this place you have relax.


10.0

2017-04-27 Reservation number 1300746627 (Booking.com)
Janice, (US)

So comfortable,felt like home away from home!

Especially liked the cleanliness,the fully equipped kitchen,the courteousy of the property manager and the proximity to the shopping centre.


From BBCanada.com

4 May 2017 09:41:31 AM

I have had the pleasure of staying at Aba and Rob's place on several occasions. It's always been a lovely experience. The rooms are clean, comfortable and chic. The kitchen is well equipped and immaculate. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxed. I would recommend Newton Villa!

- Andrea from Belleville ON 


10.0

2017-04-27 Reservation number 1300746627 (Booking.com)
Janice, (US)

So comfortable,felt like home away from home!

Especially liked the cleanliness,the fully equipped kitchen,the courteousy of the property manager and the proximity to the shopping centre.


9.2

2017-04-24 Reservation number 1952925960 (Booking.com)
Bryann, (US)

Overall we had a good stay

The owners were very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the on-site parking is nice. There is a homeyness to the property. Overall it was a good experience.

Normally I sleep with an air purifier humming in the background that drowns out other noises. The street was pretty quiet, but I could hear a few conversations throughout the night that made sleep difficult. My traveling companion slept through it all and once I turned on a sound machine app on my tablet I drifted off to sleep much easier.


9.2

2017-04-23 Reservation number 1604062957 (Booking.com)
christian, (CA)

my dream place!


everything was perfect except for the location. But from.d.bedroom , all the way to the kitchen was excellent. the staff was very nice .too bad we were not able to eat breakfast. its because we slept in.!!! 6 stars

Location is bad because its too far from sauga but thats not their fault also the breakfast would have been nice but we slept in.


Quiet. Intimate. B&B staff are excellent.
4 out of 5
Review recommended
for Business Travellers

by Brian from Saskatoon


Quiet. Intimate. B&B staff are excellent.

Posted 22 Apr 2017

Pros: Quiet. Staff wonderful.

Cons: Only SMALL criticism was appears like Pop had been srayed on the wall and not cleaned (BARELY) visible. Close to Airport but fairly far away from down

Location: Close to airport. Close to restaurants and shopping. Super close to LDS Temple.

Wonderful stay. Staff helpful ++ and friendly. Eager to provide help with ANYTHING


9.6

2017-04-10 Reservation number 1209371824 (Booking.com)
Lars, (DE)

Sehr schöne Unterkunft und super nette Gastgeberin

Die Gastgeberin war super nett und zuvorkommend! Sie ist extra länger geblieben um uns noch Einchecken zu können. Außerdem fragte sie uns für wann das Frühstück fertig sein sollte und was wir gerne Essen würden. Absolut empfehlenswert!! Die Fahrt zum Flughafen dauert außerdem auch in etwa nur 20 Minuten was wirklich top ist! Der gratis Parkplatz war ebenfalls super!

Es war leider nicht ganz so leicht zu finden, da der Adresscode nur mit Internetverbindung mit der Handynavigation zu finden war. Dies kann bei anderen Programmen oder Navis natürlich änder sein!

English Translation

Very nice accommodation and super nice hostess.

The hostess was super nice and attentive! She was extra long to check us in. She also asked us when the breakfast should be ready and what we would like to eat. Highly Recommended!! The drive to the airport also takes about 20 minutes which is really top! The free car park was also great!

It was unfortunately not so easy to find, since the address code only with Internet connection with the handynavigation was to be found. This can of course be changed with other programs or Navis!


8.3

2017-04-06 Reservation number1890357722 (Booking.com)
Martin, (CA)

I am booked in for next week
Like living at Home


1 night family trip Mar 25, 2017

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

English Translation

It was a very pleasant accommodation. (Although it was a shared bathroom, it was in a charter state because there were no other guests.) The shared living room, the kitchen, the bathroom and the bedroom were also clean and comfortable to spend. Also, I could choose breakfast from cereal and bread, and the drinks were rich in variety and it was very good. If you are going to sightsee in Toronto by car, it is a little far from Toronto but recommended. Moreover, although it does not use this time, it seems that you are also offering a shuttle to the airport at an extra charge. Also, I felt the feeling of those who corresponded when checking in and checking out, and wanted to stay again. Cospa was a terrific hotel.

9.6

2017-03-25 Reservation number 1162059179 (Booking.com)

Laura, (CA)

New!

Staff were extremely friendly, rooms were cozy and the shower was amazing. Nice common areas and the backyard was beautiful.
Breakfast could have used more (fruit, meat, cheese and/or eggs .. it was just breads). Parking was a little difficult with a small driveway in a resdential area.


4 night romance trip Mar 23, 2017
5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Best B&B".

Me and my fiancee spent 4 nights at the newton villa. Everything was perfect. The whole place was VERY clean, our host Abba was great, mindful of our needs and respectful of privacy. Price was great for what we got. We would go again !!!

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
by Runar

Posted 20 Mar 2017 on Hotels.com

Perfect place to stay if you have a car.


10.0

2017-03-18 Reservation number 1474688684 (Booking.com)

Guy from Lagos, (CA)

Very good place to stop by
The room was really nice and neat


From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Best and Convenient

This place is very nice and clean. I can't say any negative about this place. Abba , the property manager is very polite and easy to talk to. Already went here for a couple of times and experience is always good and awesome. Will recommend to other people because of the price and cleanliness of the rooms.


Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family


1 night family trip Mar 16, 2017

5.0 / 5 Outstanding.

Perfect place to stay if you have a car.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


9.2

2017-03-11 Reservation number 1131188749 (Booking.com)

Michele, (CA)

great service, will definitely recommend to a friend.

Very Clean and homey, receptionist Aba had exceptional customer service.
The only thing that I wasn't aware was the extra $10.00 tax threw me off guard. But the experience was great.


9.6

2017-03-10 Reservation number 1518421606 (Booking.com)

Aaina, (CA)

Everything was just perfect !!!


Like renting a luxury townhouse
5 out of 5


by Dawn

Posted 8 Mar 2017 on Hotels.com

The property manager was very accommodating. With a gourmet kitchen, it allowed me to dine out or stay in. A very relaxing stay.


patciurko

From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017


“ Best B & B in Brampton”


We stayed in the Jasmine room and everything was perfect . Aba was a lovely well mannered lady and every morning a lovely breakfast was waiting couldn't recommend a better place if you need a place to stay in Brampton try here first.


1 night trip Jan 28, 2017

Jarrett
CA

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"Highly recommended"

Stayed here for two nights and was a bit weird at first only because I have not stayed in this style of place before. I would stay here again anytime. Very clean, great service, and extremely nice place.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


10.0

2017-02-27 Reservation number 1243869610 (Booking.com)

Patrick, (US) Home away from home!

The Manager was very friendly yet professional.


9.2

2017-02-06 Reservation number 1791120230 (Booking.com)

Tall guy, (JP)
Good suite style stay

Aba, the property manager, was very nice, accommodating, and has an air of customer service rare in the GTA while still being down to Earth.


A really welcoming place to stay
5 out of 5


by syed

Posted 25 Jan 2017 on Hotels.com

It was a very confortable room. The customer service was great too. Nice and clean room. The working employee over there Aba was really welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place to other people.


From Trip Advisor
patciurko

“ Best B & B in Brampton .”

We booked in to Newton Villa on Sunday and was pleasantly suprised its a home from home and perfect for getting away for days ... Perfect and well mannered staff and a lovely breakfast waiting every morning . So hard to find anything apart from the usual hotels with problem guests or people making a noise this place offered my wife and I the peace and quiet we needed .

Stayed February 2017, travelled with family


1 night family trip Jan 23, 2017

Syed
CA

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"A really welcoming place to stay"

It was a very comfortable room. The customer service was great too. Nice and clean room. The working employee over there Aba was really welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place to other people.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


2 night business trip Jan 10, 2017

A Traveler
US

5.0 / 5 Exceptional.

Verified Hotels.com guest review

9 Jan 2017 A TripAdvisor Member

“ Expérience très agréable ”

Nous y avons passé deux nuits. Très bel endroit, bien aménagé et d'une propreté impeccable. Des petites attentions bien placées (bouteilles d'eau, produits pour la douche, déjeuner) ont rendu le séjour agréable! Aba et Rob ont été très gentils avec nous et très flexibles, notamment pour nous faciliter le transport jusqu'à l'aéroport. Très bel endroit que je recommande!

Stayed January 2017, travelled with friends

English Translation

"Very pleasant experience"

We spent two nights. Very nice place, well laid out and spotless. Small well-placed touches (water bottles, shower products, breakfast) made the stay! Aba and Rob were very nice to us and very flexible, particularly to facilitate our transportation to the airport. Very nice place that I recommend!

Trip Advisor Review


10.0

2017-01-23 Reservation number 1929254026 (Booking.com)

Jos, (CA)
Boven verwachting

We kunnen Newton Villa zeker aan iedereen aanraden! Super net en comfortabel met een zeer goed uitgeruste keuken. De service was geweldig! Aba deed haar uiterste best om het ons volledig naar de zin te maken. Nogmaals bedankt!


English Translation

Above expectations!

We can definitely recommend Newton Villa to anyone! Super clean and comfortable with a very well equipped kitchen. The service was great! Aba did her best to make communication despite our language barrier. Thanks again!

 


From Trip Advisor

tbwong

Vancouver, Canada

“ Great B&B in Brampton”

Reviewed 7 September 2016

Very nice owners. Stayed till 1:30 am to let us in. Very nicely decorated house with 3 bedrooms upstairs. Large kitchen with high end appliances available for use. Common living room with TV, sofa, and dining room with computer for guest use. Plenty of parking. Owner brings fresh bread/crossants for breakfast


From Trip Advisor

wjskyout

Wellington, New Zealand

"Excellent gem of a place to stay”

Reviewed 17 November 2016

I came across this place by chance and booked it as I needed somewhere to stay for a couple of nights near Toronto. It is in a quiet cul-de-sac which is easy to get to if you're using google maps or a vehicle GPS, and is about 25 mins from either terminal at Pearson depending on traffic, and 45-60 mins...


From Trip Advisor

andreamacias90
Brampton, Canada


“ Our stay at Newton villa”

Reviewed 27 November 2016

Welcomed us very last minute, very nice and comfortable ! Not only is this place clean and spotless in every room, but the service and staff are great and friendly. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Very Good experience overall :)


10.0

2016-12-07 Reservation number1541770063 (Booking.com)

Adib, (CA)
Brampton's Best!

The bed was very comfy. Aba was so friendly! Great value for the money. Nice selection of teas and nice breakfast.
I liked everything!


10.0

2016-12-27 Reservation number1195390573 (Booking.com)

Fior Carolina, (DO)


10.0

2016-12-28 Reservation number1500358039 (Booking.com)

Melanie, (CA)
Very clean and comfortable property. Warm and welcoming. I will book for sure next time I go to Brampton:)


31 December 2016 09:46:18 AM

This is a 5 Star service hotel.


I'm not a person that gives review as I'm too busy for that. However, Rob and his people are the best I've seen in a while. If you're in Brampton or Mississauga and you need a place, Newton is the best place for you. You get more than value for your money!
I'm sold to this place. Thanks so much.

BB Canada guest review


1 night business trip Dec 2, 2016

5.0 / 5 Exceptional.

It was very good stay

Verified Hotels.com guest review.


5 out of 5
Review recommended for Everyone
by kevin from halifax

Great spot for BnB near airport.
Posted 28 Oct 2016

Wonderful stay, thanks to Aba for making it feel like home away from home. Didn't get to spend much time there but certainly would go back.


5 out of 5
Review recommended for Everyone

by Arindam from US

Surprisingly not a hotel, it's a Villa !!!
Posted 17 Nov 2016

Great experience. Manager Aba was very kind and helpful. It is a Villa, bed and breakfast and NOT a hotel. Awesome amenities including breakfast which included fresh pastries. Felt like home. Excellent stay overall..


5 out of 5
Review recommended for Everyone

by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Nov 2016
Very nice, clean, comfortable and well maintained, staff where friendly and professional, really feels like home away from home


night business trip Nov 4, 2016

4.0 / 5 Very Good

"Pleasant alternative to large hotel.".

Late arrival was no problem. Host was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and practical.

Verified Hotels.com guest review

1 night romance trip Nov 27, 2016

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"Great Hospitality! So accommodating!".


First of all, my bf and I arrived around 4am in the morning. We were supposed to arrive around 2:30am but our flight was delayed. The manager, Aba was extremely accommodating. I was really worried we were going to be stranded outside, but she always picked up the phone call and ensured that we would have no issue checking in. Secondly, the house was decorated with such a home-like-feel. Everything was newly renovated and the bed was extremely comfortable and the entire house was very clean. Lastly,staying here you basically don't have to worry about anything. Everything is ready and prepared and there are no extra charges. Aba made sure that we got anything we needed. It was truly no-hassle for us. I really want to thank Aba and Newton Villa for the awesome stay, and we will be back for sure! -April and Ryan

Verified Hotels.com guest review


9.2

2016-12-06 Reservation number1468494077 (Booking.com)

Veton, (CA)
Really good place


10.0

2016-12-07 Reservation number1541770063 (Booking.com)
Adib, (CA)

Brampton's Best!

The bed was very comfy. Aba was so friendly! Great value for the money. Nice selection of teas and nice breakfast.
I liked everything!


April S

From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016


“ Amazing accommodation!”

First of all, my bf and I arrived around 4am in the morning. We were supposed to arrive around 2:30am but our flight was delayed. The manager, Aba was extremely accommodating. I was really worried we were going to be stranded outside, but she always picked up the phone call and ensured that we would have no issue checking in.

Secondly, the house was decorated with such a home-like-feel. Everything was newly renovated and the bed was extremely comfortable and the entire house was very clean.

Lastly, staying here you basically don't have to worry about anything. Everything is ready and prepared and there are no extra charges. Aba made sure that we got anything we needed. It was truly no-hassle for us.

I really want to thank Aba and Newton Villa for the awesome stay, and we will be back for sure!

-April and Ryan


Liked best: The host was amazing! The house is decorated in a very modern, clean style.

Liked least: Nothing

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend? Yes.

Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children

The property was "as advertised".
I recommend the location.
The property was a good value for the price paid.
The property provided wifi/internet access.
My security deposit was returned on time.


10.0

2016-10-10 Reservation number 1710201723 (Booking.com)
Jacob, (CA)

Home from Home

Cleanliness


9.2

(Booking.com)
Anonymous


8.8

2016-09-30 Reservation number 2018544650 (Booking.com)
Jim, (CA)


9.6

2016-10-02 Reservation number 1520957270 (Booking.com)
lucasni, (CN)

sweety house with all the necessary facilities,house owner has a good awareness about friendly environment, déchets separate and recycling.house staff is always available for your advises . Nice breakfast.

little bit cold in the room during night October,hope to have heater to warm the room.


9.2

2016-10-06 Reservation number2098054236 (Booking.com)
Elias, (CH)


New, clean, great comfort & very friendly

Wir haben ungefähr zwei Stunden vor unserer Ankunft gebucht und sind erst kurz vor Mitternacht angekommen. Der Staff war immer noch wach und hat uns sehr lieb herumgeführt und alles gezeigt. Wir haben etwas in der Nähe des Flughafens gesucht, weil wir unser Mietauto am nächsten Tag zurück geben mussten. Dafür war die Location super, alles neu renoviert, sehr sauber, super ausgestattetes Zimmer (TV, Wifi, Schrank) und ein bequemes Bett. Preis/Leistung war daher auch optimal. Nur zu empfehlen!

English Translation:

We booked about two hours before our arrival and arrived just before midnight. The staff was still awake and loved us and showed us everything. We were looking for something near the airport because we had to return our rental car the next day. The location was great, everything was newly renovated, very clean, super equipped room (TV, Wifi, closet) and a comfortable bed. Price / performance was therefore also optimal. Only recommendable!


9.2

2016-10-06 Reservation number2098054236 (Booking.com)

Elias, (CH)


New, clean, great comfort & very friendly

Wir haben ungefähr zwei Stunden vor unserer Ankunft gebucht und sind erst kurz vor Mitternacht angekommen. Der Staff war immer noch wach und hat uns sehr lieb herumgeführt und alles gezeigt. Wir haben etwas in der Nähe des Flughafens gesucht, weil wir unser Mietauto am nächsten Tag zurück geben mussten. Dafür war die Location super, alles neu renoviert, sehr sauber, super ausgestattetes Zimmer (TV, Wifi, Schrank) und ein bequemes Bett. Preis; Leistung war daher auch optimal. Nur zu empfehlen!

English Translation

We booked about two hours before our arrival and arrived just before midnight. The staff was still awake and loved us and showed us everything. We were looking for something near the airport because we had to return our rental car the next day. The location was great, everything was newly renovated, very clean, super equipped room (TV, Wifi, closet) and a comfortable bed. Price; Performance was therefore also optimal. Only recommendable!


2 night romance trip Oct 25, 2016

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"Awesome".

Nice and Cozy

Verified Hotels.com guest review


2 night trip with friends Oct 21, 2016

5.0/ 5 Exceptional

"Unique comfortable place in the middle of City".

It was a long weekend stay for us. It was quit comfortable

Verified Hotels.com guest review


1 night romance trip Oct 15, 2016

4.0 / 5 Very Good.

Aba was very hospitable and the place felt like home even bringing breakfast to the kitchen in the morning. Nice and superclean ..Highly recommend it.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


Marie-claire

From Trip Advisor

Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great and excellent service.
The hosts were warm and welcoming.
We felt at home away from home.
I would recommend Newton Villa to my friends and family

We will definitely use Villa Newton again when traveling again.

Thank you Rob

Sincerely,
Marie-Claire


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples

by Ross from british Columbia Canada

Impeccably clean, quiet,and friendly

Posted 6 Oct 2016

Pros: That it IS NOT A HOTEL

Cons: Just a suggestion - something protein with breakfast - cheese maybe?

Location: Quiet, convenient but without a GPS or street map a Hall age to find. First stay in a "villa". It was like walking into a premium show home. We were greeted by Abba- the friendliest hostess you will ever meet. Our room was spotless, attractive, and quiet. Abba brought fresh pastries, muffins,etc. At 7:30 AM along with a warm smile and greeting. Great alternative to a cold motel. Be sure to have a GPS or map as it is in a quiet residential area.

Expedia Review


Quiet hotel in the residential area

Posted 2 Oct 2016

Comfortably spend in the hotel where there is warmth, such as a house. Breakfast is free to choose if there is bread and cereal. It is no inconvenience in terms of spend, but it is something useful to have a rental car so a little far from the center.

Trip Advisor Review




Rob was very friendly and the place was exactly like the pictures ! We loved our stay :) September 2016

Air BnB


10.0

2016-09-25 Reservation number 1294783452 (Booking.com)

Lydia, (GB)

Best place to stay!! Very clean, Aba was great!!

I loved my stay!! Aba was great, such a lovely person, made me feel at home. I'd definitely stay again at Newton villa next time flying to Toronto. Also happy to recommend this excellent place to my friends and family.


“Great B&B in Brampton”

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice owners. Stayed till 1:30 am to let us in. Very nicely decorated house with 3 bedrooms upstairs. Large kitchen with high end appliances available for use. Common living room with TV, sofa, and dining room with computer for guest use. Plenty of parking. Owner brings fresh bread/crossants for breakfast.

Trip Advisor Review


8.8

2016-09-18 Reservation number 2081188598 (Booking.com)

HENRI, (FR)

Agréable passage.

accueil et la gentillesse des hôtes. état impeccable de la maison comme neuve, sa propreté et ses équipements. Tout à fait recommandable pour des personnes ayant affaire à Brampton.

Éloignement du centre de Toronto. Taxes et frais de séjour non inclus dans le prix présenté.

English Translation

We felt welcome and the kindness of the hosts. Villa was in excellent condition like new home with cleanly facilities. Absolutely recommendable for people who have business in Brampton.

A bit far from the centre of Toronto. Taxes and fees are not included in this price.


10.0

2016-09-16 Reservation number 938848610 (Booking.com)

Mohammed, (CA)


9.6

2016-09-15 Reservation number 1411991413 (Booking.com)

Jeff, (ZA)

Home from home - ideal if you want to get from staying in a standard hotel.

The overall atmosphere and environment is excellent. The villa feels like a home and amenities were superb. Robert was very welcoming and Aba was always immediately available and very helpful. Everything you could possibly need is available (I needed to iron a shirt, no problem!) I will definitely stay at Newton Villa again if I need accommodation in the vicinity. Tip: make sure to visit Bramalea City Centre - it's fairly close to Newton Villa. The Daisy Room is highly recommended!

While it's great that breakfast is provided and understandably, given the small number of guests - I still think the breakfast can be improved slightly. Perhaps offer yoghurts, snack bars, butter croissants, single serving fruit salad as additional options will make the overall experience so much better. Though even getting breakfast at all is a bonus compared to some other competing hotels and guest houses.


10.0

2016-09-15 Reservation number 1027359345 (Booking.com)

Benedikt, (DE)

Wunderbare Unterkunft und Aba (Property Manager) - man kann sich hier nur wohl fühlen!

Aba ist die gute Seele der Newton Villa und hat uns super herzlich und lieb begrüßt. Sie hält die Räume (unseren Raum Daisy inkl. eigenem Bad oder die beiden anderen Schlafzimmer mit geteilten Bad, sowie Küche und Wohnzimmer) sehr sauber und hat sich um jedes Anliegen gekümmert (z.B. war unser Auto zugeparkt, da man sich die Einfahrt teilt, und binnen 5 Minuten konnten wir aufbrechen). Das Frühstück ist lecker und ausreichend. In der Küche gibt es einen riesigen Kühlschrank, Herd, Backofen, Fritteuse und Mikrowelle zum selber Kochen und in jedem Raum einen Fernseher. Aufgrund des Genannten haben wir unseren Aufenthalt immer wieder verlängert :-). Meine Frau und ich fühlten uns einfach nur wohl (als ob man bei Freunden ist) und wir können die Newton Villa nur wärmsten empfehlen!

Short summary in English: Great Aba (Property Manager), great house and great, quit suburb near to restless Toronto. We loved it and recommend you to book it! We booked our stay on booking.com.

English Translation

You can feel just wonderful accommodation and ABA (property manager)!

ABA is the heart and soul of the Newton Villa and has welcomed us super welcome and love. It has very clean rooms (our room Daisy incl. en suite or the two other bedrooms with shared bathroom, and kitchen and living room) and took care of any concerns (for example, our car was parked, because it divides the entrance and within 5 minutes we could break up). The breakfast is delicious and sufficient. In the kitchen, there's a huge refrigerator, stove, oven, deep Fryer and microwave to the own cooking and in each room TV. As a result of the above we have extended time and again our stay :-). My wife and I felt just suppose (as if it's with friends) and we can recommend the Newton Villa only warmest!

Short summary in English: great ABA (property manager), great house and great, quit near to restless Toronto suburb. We loved it and recommend you to book it! We booked our stay on booking.com.


1 night trip with friends Sep 4, 2016

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Great!!! :)"

Everything was great - pleasant staff, cleanness, comfort...

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


My brother and I traveled to Toronto and we had a last minute reservation and Rob and his wife were very welcoming and allowed us to book their room last minute. We arrived late on Saturday and they helped us carry our luggage up to the room. Room was just as described and it smelled so cleaned and fresh. The next morning Rob's wife made us some tea and toast, and we had a great conversation. We left early Monday morning because we had a long drive back home and did not get a chance to say good bye. Rob Thank you very much for hosting my brother and I in such a short notice. We really enjoyed our time there and we hope to be back soon and hopefully next time we get to stay longer and book ahead. Please thank your wife and will see you guys again soon. I will definitely recommend Robs place to anyone visiting the Toronto area.

What David loved about your listing:
It was a last minute booking and they were so welcoming. Place was super clean and bed was so comfortable.

September 2016

Air BnB


9.6

2016-09-08 Reservation number 1384127136 (Booking.com)

Sylvain, (CA)


10.0

2016-08-21 Reservation number 299929558 (Booking.com)

Susana, (CA)
Absolutely perfect!
Perfect place, exceptionally clean.


10.0

2016-08-19 Reservation number 716081155 (Booking.com)

Annette, (CA)


Review of Newton Villa - Jasmine Room


Outstanding!


Left on Aug 15, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016

This is simply one of the best and well maintained facilities I have stayed in. The location is perfect and there is even a small playground around the corner for kids have some fun. The villa is very well maintained and the owners are so friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to my friends .


4.0 / 5 Excellent

This was a perfect place to stay for a night.

Alain

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Newton Villa"
.
Very pleasant stay. Very private and comfortable.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JSC

Awesome place

Posted 11-Aug-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: Staff, Utilities, Neighborhood.

A very quiet neighborhood, feels like home. The manager is super friendly and helpful. A great place to live if you are visiting Toronto or Niagara by driving. The price is very reasonable. Would definitely book it again next time when I visit Niagara


.

10.0

2016-08-09 Reservation number 250810097 (Booking.com)
Angelo, (CA)

Better than expected

It was better than I expected. A great place with a fair price. The hostess (Aba) was both friendly and professional. I would surely return if needed and would recommend the site to anyone looking for a place in Brampton.


Review of Newton Villa - Jasmine Room from Trip Advisor

Mi experiencia fue muy positiva

Left on Aug 12, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016
La casa de Newton Villa es confortable y moderna. Desde el primer día, Aba y Rob me ayudaron en todo, yo como persona sorda y al no hablar el inglés se comportaron genial conmigo, cuando perdí la maleta estaban muy pendientes de mi en ayudarme en localizar la maleta. Trato genial, servicio excelente, en fin recomiendo que vayan a este lugar...

English Translation:

My experience was very positive

Villa Newton's house is comfortable and modern. From day one, Aba and Rob helped me in everything I as a deaf person and not speaking the English behaved great with me, when I lost the suitcase were very outstanding in helping me locate my suitcase. Great deal, excellent service, finally recommend going to this place ...

5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Amazing Bed-n-Breakfast

Posted 08-Aug-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: The staff, guests, neighbors, etc were extremely friendly and welcoming.

Location: There is a outdoor shopping mall with a theatre and many stores about 1-2 miles up the road.

Even though arriving in the middle of the night (1:30 a.m.) I was still greeted with a warm smile and great hospitality. Rob, the owner politely showed me the facilities and left me to settle in for the night. In the morning I was greeted with a friend smile from Aba the property manager. She is beyond helpful and on the grounds all day every day to help with your needs. This Bed-n-Breakfast is extremely clean and cozy. I stayed at the BnB for a week, with no complaints at all. My next trip to Canada I will definitely be back to stay.


3 night romance trip Jul 29, 2016

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"The relaxing side of Carnival Carabana"

I enjoyed my stay in the bed and breakfast, it was so relaxing, everything was open and accessible with no restrictions. We were able to purchase and print our tickets for events without any restrictions or interference. It was like being home, waking up for breakfast and moving around the home freely. Staff were so accommodating and looked to lend assistance when needed. It was easy to leave for the parade and come in late after all the parties.

Khi-Lynn

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


3 night trip Jul 22, 2016

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Canadian hospitality, your home away from home."

Wonderful and accommodating, personable staff, will stay again.

Chris

Genuine Hotels.com guest review



“ Canadian hospitality at its finest.”

5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday for a stay in July 2016 (Trip Advisor Reviews)

Wonderful neighborhood, clean quarters. Staff is accommodating and courteous, will stay again. The definitive "home away from home" experience if you are traveling abroad. The price is right, as is the convenience in regard to location.


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers

by A verified traveller

Posted 16-Jul-2016

Pros: cleanliness, quite friendly neighbourhood, affordable price, excellent wi-fi connection, easy access to transportation, shopping and entertainment.

Newton villa is a beautiful place, very friendly staff, excellent customer service.


10.0

2016-07-27 Reservation number 418116799 (Booking.com)

Vinay and Sowmya, (US)

Awesome stay!!

Aba was excellent in her overall services. She is very pleasing and friendly. She was committed in her timings to walk us through with the home even during 3am and her hospitality was brilliant. She was very helpful to us. Thanks Aba and we look forward to visit again and recommend your place to our friends.

Bedroom was quite small :)


8.8

2016-07-23 Reservation number439262285 (Booking.com)
Dawn, (CA)

Great value and like new.


Very well run, clean, comfortable, spacious home with everything we needed. Location is not close to anything, but is perfect for a night, as it is about 20 mins. from Toronto airport. The breakfast is self serve, which worked well for us.


This is not a family home but a run as a business. The hired host comes and goes, and she was excellent.


9.2

2016-07-22 Reservation number 860812272 (Booking.com)
Thierry, (CA)

Super hospitalité!

Plus près du Bred & Breakfast que de l'hotel...
Super service! Bien organisé pour recevoir des invités.
Étant un voyageur d'affaires, je préfère la discrétion et l'anonymat des hotels. Pour une maison villa du genre, l'hôte doit m'ouvrir la porte, me faire faire le tour de la maison et me revoir pour signer des papiers au moment de mon départ. Ça fait beaucoup d'interactions pour une seule (et courte) nuit.


English Translation

Super hospitality!

Closer to the Bread and breakfast than a hotel...
Super service! Well organized to receive guests.
Being a traveller for business, I prefer the discretion and l anonymity of hotels. For a House villa of the genre, host must open the door, let me do the tour of the House and see again me to sign some papers at the time of my departure. It makes much interactions for a single (and short) night.


July 2016

Very comfortable stay

good experience

Canada Stays guest review


1 night family trip Jun 21, 2016

4.0/5 Excellent

"Excellent value in Brampton"

The B&B is very comfortable, modern and quite. The beds are excellent, while the shared bathroom is a little tight. Abba is a wonderful hostess. Breakfast is continental.

Andrew

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


1 night business trip Jun 16, 2016

4.0/5 Excellent

"Newton Villa"

Very pleasant stay. Very private and comfortable.

A Traveller

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers

by A verified traveller

Posted 16-Jul-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: cleaniless, quite friendly neibourhood, affordable price, excellent wi-fi connection, easy access to transportation, shopping and entertainment.

Newton villa is a beautiful place, very friendly staff, excellent customer service.


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone

by Russ from Tennessee

 Brampton B&B

Posted 19-Jul-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: The friendly manager and the cleanliness of the place.

Location: Toronto 30-40 mins away, lot to see. Many stores and restaurants close by.

This was my first B&B stay so at first I felt a bit awkward. This is a town house with 3 bedrooms upstairs that you share a bathroom. The bath was shared but was maintained very clean. You have use of the living room and kitchen down stairs. The room was adequate size and very clean. The appearance of the place looked nicer than my house. The lady who managed the place was extremely friendly and very nice to talk to. This place is a bit away from Toronto but I would recommend staying here. It does take about 30-40 mins to get downtown Toronto from here. Traffic can make it longer.


9.6

2016-07-20 Reservation Number 947792398 (Booking.com)
Dmitry, (CA)

Cozy house

Beautiful interior style of house. Everything is clean and new. Staff takes excellent care of guests.
Not a big variety for breakfast but it was tasty and fresh.


10.0

2016-07-20 Reservation Number 411653773 (Booking.com)
Paul, (NL)

Geweldig

Kamers waren prima het ontbijt ook

English translation:

Great

Rooms were fine. Breakfast too.


9.6

2016-07-15 Reservation number 680559546 (Booking.com)
Andrey, (CA)

Pleasant stay at Newton villa

You stay in a home-like environment, the property manager is very nice and kind, the neighborhood is calm and quiet, close to the airport.

A little bit too far from Toronto downtown.



10.0

2016-07-13 Reservation number745091080 (Booking.com)
Gharbawi, (AE)

Aba the spirit

It's very very very very....clean. Aba the spirit of the village,very helpful,cheerful and professional.


 8.8

2016-07-07 Reservation number 178940175 (Booking.com)
Mariska, (Netherlands)

Nette b&b met goede faciliteiten Het huis was netjes schoon en alle voorzieningen waren aanwezig in het huis! De keuken konden wij ook gebruiken.

Parkeren kon op eigen terrein maar dit werkte met 2 auto's achter elkaar. Hierdoor moest de auto savonds nog is verplaatst worden toen wij al op bed lagen. De manager hield alles te goed in de gaten.

English translation:

The house was neat, clean and all amenities were present in the house. The kitchen we could use.
 
Parking was on site but this worked with 2 and 3 successions. This makes the car the evening had yet to be moved when we were already in bed.

The Manager kept everything good eye.
 

1 night business trip Jun 16, 2016
.
A Traveler
CA

4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Newton Villa"
.
Very pleasant stay. Very private and comfortable.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


10.0 

2016-06-23 Reservation number965264333 (Booking.com)
Borja, (Netherlands)

Excellent stay

Lovely place, really comfortable, the property manager helps you in everything and they have shuttle service to the airport.


9.2

2016-06-21 Reservation number 252498459 (Booking.com)
vicki, (CA)

Aba, the manager of the Newton Villa,was very friendly and accommodating.


Jennifer und Jochen Sior - BedandBreakfast.com confirmation number: 143644880

Liebes Newton-Villa Team

wir haben zwei wundervolle Nächte in der Newton Villa im Raum "Daisy" verbracht. Es war mehr als wir uns vorstellen konnten. Wir hatten das kleine Glück, das Haus für uns ganz alleine zu haben und es war einfach unvergesslich. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt und es gab noch mehr als wir erwartet hatten. Das Zimmer war überragend, die gesamte Einrichtung im Haus sehr geschmackvoll und wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Es war wunderbar. Die sehr nette Aba hat uns alles gezeigt und erklärt, war jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns ein super tolles Frühstück gebracht, das uns für den Tag gestärkt hat. Wir werden die Newton Villa auf jeden Fall weiteremfpehlen und würden jederzeit wieder buchen, sollten wir mal wieder in die Gegend kommen. Eine Empfehlung bei tripadvisor.com habe ich bereits gemacht und auch über bedandbreakfast.com werde ich diese noch machen, sodass unsere Zufriedenheit auch andere Gäste anzieht.

Ich wünsche dem gesamten Team, alles Gute weiterhin, macht weiter so!

Herzliche Grüße aus Deutschland

English Translation

Love Newton Villa team

We spent two wonderful nights at the Villa Newton in Space "Daisy". It was more than we could imagine. We had a small fortune to have the house all to ourselves and it was simply unforgettable. We did not miss anything and there was more than we expected. The room was outstanding, the entire device in the house very tastefully and we felt like home. It was wonderful. The very nice Aba showed us around and explained, was always available and has brought us a super great breakfast, which has strengthened us for the day. We will weiteremfpehlen Newton Villa definitely and would not hesitate to re-book, we should have come back to the area. A recommendation at tripadvisor.com I have already made and also bedandbreakfast.com I will make this even more, so our satisfaction also attracts other guests.

I wish the entire team all the best still, keep it up!

Greetings from Germany


8.8

2016-06-14 Reservation number4295166024 (Booking.com)
Alexander, (CA)

Thanks for you outstanding service and care!

Perfect attitude of staff, Rob Abba and always willing to help and answer any of your questions. And the most important and unusual at any time of the day and night to meet you, or throw to the nearest public transport station, Abba gave me even hire a pass for public transport was very comfortable thank you !!! Tasty and very fresh ye not much far away from downtown Toronto. But the hosts always greeted you and let you down to the subway or bus. But to the airport only 15 minutes, but if you have your own car there are no problem pechka breakfast.


10.0

2016-06-08 Reservation Number 537235725(Booking.com)
Mike, (CA)

Sleep like a baby!!!

Aba was great. Intelligent, beautiful host.


  10.0

2016-06-01 Reservation number 961666147(Booking.com)
James Edward, (US)

Perfect place to stay if your in toronto!

Will be back again soon! Thank aba!
Place is great! Room is so beautiful!

 

1 night business trip May 27, 2016

Alain
CA

4.0 / 5 Excellent

This was a perfect place to stay for a night.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bogdan from Montreal


Nice and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016 (Expedia.com)

The stay was very nice and the lady working there was very pleasant. Not close to downtown Toronto but the price was very good for when we booked compare to downtown hotels. Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.

10.0

2016-05-30 Reservation number 815512324 (Booking.com)
Mark, (CA)

This place is like a home away from home!

Very Nice B&B. Beautiful facilities, friendly and very helpful staff. Abba, thank you for the Junior Caramels!
Nothing!

 
10.0

2016-05-17 Reservation number 908370633 (Booking.com)
Paul, (CA)

It's the best place to be

Everything about the place was excellent
Nothing..I liked everything 

 10.0

2016-05-13 Reservation number 327037655 (Booking.com)
Jennifer M, (US)

Excellent service

The service was excellent! They go more than beyond to satisfy your experience. 100% KINDNESSSSSSSSSSSSS. Also, the room was cosy, clean and perfect. I DEFINTLY RECOMIENDO IT.


 Pleasant and exceptional

2016-05-02 Confirmation number 664851249 (Expedia.com)
Gartier

Hello Rob,

I hope you're doing great today.

I would like to thank your staff (mainly ABA) and you one more time for your amazing job to make our first stay at Newton Villa so pleasant and exceptional.

We will be back from Windsor by Monday and we are considering to stay another two nights in Newton Villa.

Please let us know availability (for the room with bathroom included) and "our" rate from Monday to Wednesday check out.

Sincerely yours,

Gautier


10.0

2016-05-03 Reservation number 995816393 (Booking.com)
Tammy, (CA)

Will be staying here every trip to Brampton.

Great clean establishment. Comfortable bed and plenty of outlets. Even had parking for my large van. The staff was awesome.
Nothing bad to say about place. Awesome place to stay. Even for business trip.

 
 10.0

2016-05-02 Reservation number 705006911 (Booking.com)
Lennart, (CA)

Schön eingerichtete Wohnung mit einer super netten Property Managerin

Besonders hat uns die sehr nette Property Managerin Aba gefallen. Sie hat bei der Ankunft leider sehr lange auf uns warten müssen und war trotzdem super freundlich und zuvorkommend!!

Nichts!

English translation:

Beautifully furnished apartment with a super cute Property Manager.

We especially liked the very nice Property manager Aba. They unfortunately had to wait very long for us on arrival and was still super friendly and accomodating !!

Perfect!

 
 10.0

2016-04-21 Reservation number 327092148 (Booking.com)
Michael, (CA)

Above and beyond

We loved everything about our experience at the Newton Villa. The place was spacious, comfortable, modern, and extremely clean. I've never stayed anywhere so clean - the floors were so tidy that I enjoyed walking around barefoot, and I'm a huge germophobe, so that's really saying something! The decor was fantastic, making us really feel at home. The property manager, Aba, was a wonderful host and the owner of the place, Rob, was definitely a genuine and caring man. Aba gave me a great tour of the place, making sure I was comfortable and all-set before heading out. The breakfast was a nice addition to the place too, I've never had peanut butter or jam that tasted so good! I'm totally calling them back to get the name of the brands they used! Overall, we had a great time & the place really exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be going with these guys next time we're in the area.

We honestly loved everything about the place.


 10.0

Anonymous (Booking.com)

Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Abba is one of the best people I have ever met in my life. Enjoyed my stay, will come back again, highly recommend this place.

 
 10.0

2016-04-10 Reservation number 504810193 (Booking.com)
Reda, (CA)

they take care of everything, simple and comfortable.

 
10.0

2016-03-18 Reservation number 402362832 (Booking.com)
Anonymous

A home away from home

Me and my boyfriend stayed at the Newton Villa in the Daisy room for three nights... Overall an amazing experience... Modern, elegant and cozy. All of the amenities were there and more (parking, kitchen appliances, wi-fi, cable t.v, etc.). Also, the manager, Aba, was very helpful and generous. We felt very welcomed by her extraordinary hospitality. Hence, we will definitely recommend to others as we are eager to book-in our next stay at the Newton Villa.

 
10.0

2016-03-27 Reservation number 331143594 (Booking.com)
Satnam, (CA)

Excellent Stay

Very gud stay, everything was so clean, good breakfast.

 
Tastefully Decorated

Trudy
- Found us on Google

Stayed at the Newton Villa during my recent visit to Canada. Nice proximity to and from Pearson airport.

Room was modern, very clean and tastefully decorated. The Newton Villa is located in a very safe and peaceful neighborhood. Service was extremely remarkable and enjoyed the fresh continental breakfast which was served daily.

I will not hesitate recommending the Newton Villa to friends and family. The Newton Villa provides exceptional service to its guests than one would receive at a regular hotel.

 
Wonderful Stay at the Villa!

Booked through Canada Stays

Review of Newton Villa - Jasmine Room

Perfect Place-very central

Left on Mar 21, 2016 for a stay in Mar 2016.

Our family of 6 had a wonderful stay at the villa! Aba was SO charming and helpful. She stays next door so if there is ever a problem she's just wonderful! (Even my teenage son said 'Wow-she's great for the business!' They even brought us breakfast every morning which was a nice surprise! The place is very clean and updated inside. We rented the whole house. It was a very easy 20 minute drive from the airport and a 3 minute drive to the L.D.S. mormon temple where we had a wedding to go the next morning. We would not hesitate to stay there again if we are ever in town...cheaper than a hotel, and more amenities than a hotel. We had 3 bathrooms for the 6 of us and a front room, kitchen, computer access and 3 comfy beds.

 
 10.0

2016-03-01 Reservation number 641367869 (Booking.com)
Ryan, (CA)

We love the place and we enjoyed our stay...it's an amazing place...beautifully perfect...

We like the place itself. It's more relaxing,nice and clean. The staff treat us very well and all the complimentary food for breakfast is so good.The room has enough space...bed is comfy...and closets are perfectly fine. Most of all wifi connection is great.

 
 Outstanding Service

Douglas - Found us on Google

This place feels like a home I will surely come back to anytime I visit Canada.

My thanks goes to the management of Newton Villa for their outstanding service . . . clean rooms, decent kitchen and neat washrooms. I without any reservation recommend this B&B for all short stay travellers.

 

Comfort and Tranquility

Notaya - Found us on Google

I had the pleasure of staying at Newton Villa - Daisy Room. I found my experience to be one of comfort and tranquility with all the comfort of a home away from home! I would encourage anybody looking for a warm, comfortable getaway experience to choose Newton Villa.


10.0

2016-02-13 Reservation number 307601555 (Booking.com)
Werner

" I have been staying as a guest at NEWTONVILLA. I only stayed for one night but it was unforgettable next time I will not doubt to get back. It is a very cozy place. All the rooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, washrooms and of course the bedrooms are very clean and organized. Everything I needed was handy. I recommend to anyone that wants to stay in a place like home."   

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 


 


   





 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 





 




 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 


 



 

 


 





 

 





 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Topaz House