Testimonials
We have guests coming through various hotel listing sites such as booking.com, bedandbreakfast.com, airbnb.ca CanadaStays.com etc. Here are their reviews:



   
Anurag Vohra

From Google Reviews

Really well maintained apartment. Very clean, very comfortable, great host, good breakfast spread

Alex

From Google Reviews

VERY CLEAN!! There's lots of snacks and there's plenty of tea and coffee and even hot chocolate. The beds are very comfortable, feels right at home.

Daniel Rowly

From Google Reviews

First off the staff here is amazing. They will go out of their way if anything is wrong, and make you feel comfortable.

The villa itself is very clean, and has lots of decorations that give the living space personality and character. It creates a very welcoming vibe that invites everyone in.

The rooms are very nice, and all seem to keep to a theme. Hence why they all have specific names; I find it very clever.

While staying here you will most likely run into other travelers. I sat down with most of them, and learned about their stories. They were all very diverse and willing to share.

Down the street from the villa is Trinity Common an outside mall. Its about a 10 minute walk from the villa and has a drugstore, groceries, and fast food. So if you don't have a car of your own you can still walk here and get what you need.

Speaking of walking, there are multiple trails, and lakes depending on which direction you go from the villa. If you're into nature and like walking I would recommend going to the chinguacousy trail which is across the street, and I would also suggest the philosophers trail next to professors lake.

If you would like to see more than just the local sites you can also book a tour with the staff at the villa. From my knowledge they go to Niagara falls and downtown Toronto but I'm sure there is more.

All in all my stay here was amazing. They go above and beyond any other place I've stayed at. The location is well placed and easy to find. A++


Feliya Johnson

From Google Reviews

Where do I begin:
I've visited Canada for the first time on a short vacation due to my flight getting in so late. My girls and I had pre booked our room at Newton Villas not sure what to expect however, the Owner greeted us with a warm smile an ensured that we arrive at the villa safely. The night we spent was unbelievable we all slept like babies and it's definitely a home away from home I felt like a queen in my own castle. Finally, we were also greeted by the property management so sorry didn't get her name she also made certain that we had a warm hearty breakfeast to start our day...overall the stay was very memorable

Macy Whiting

From Google Reviews


I travel a ton, and Newton Villa has been by far my favorite place to stay. They don't only cover all your needs and wants, they have more than I could have even thought of. Beautiful place with nice privacy and availability of a kitchen, washing machine and dryer, and living room. Very well managed. They make sure you are comfortable and taken care of.


9.2

2017-06-17 Reservation number 1940698261 (Booking.com)
Shauna, (CA)

Pleasant Surprise

It was very clean and felt like home. It was the best when the other guests were gone. I loved having our own bathroom in our room. Great breakfast and refreshments provided, a nice touch and well worth it. Had our own keys and code and could lock our room door. Thanks for providing snacks in the living room. Close to the main highway, so easy to get around. We'd stay here again.
If the other guests are noisy you won't enjoy yourself. After the first night the other guests were great, which improved our stay. You're getting a nice big room in a townhouse, so if you don't like interacting with other people, you may not like it here. It's probably best to book the entire place with friends or family. It would be nice if we could park on the street.


5 out of 5
Review recommended
for Students

by Julie from Los Angeles, CA

A nice surprise!

Posted 2 Jun 2017 (Expedia.com)

Pros: Very friendly hosts and inexpensive price.

Cons: The signage, maybe. It was hard for me to figure out which building it was.

I had been expecting a "regular" budget hotel, but it was a super cozy, homey place in a quiet residential neighborhood. The hosts were super nice and I had a run of the joint. I would stay there again.


9.2

2017-06-15 Reservation number 1679583340 (Booking.com)
Terrell, (CA)

Amazing stay only required more privacy.

The bed was very comfortable. I was under the impression that it was cleaned extremely well, hopefully it was. I appreciated the accommodations made for the length of my stay.

I really would have liked for there to be no one in the house because it took away from some of the experience. This would help with the privacy and confidentiality of my partner and I staying there. As well, we would feel more at home if the managers were in another location.


From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Great B&B

We stayed 4 nights in the building 23 Lavender room and it provided everything you would expect, at an exceptionally high level
All facilities were Very clean, large bedroom with internet, TV and free North America phone service, plenty of outlets for charging devices, full use of kitchen, dining room and living room. Breakfast was self serve with cereal, breads, eggs, yogurt, OJ, milk, coffee, tea provided.

Aba was a great host and helpful in any way she could.

Location was reasonably close to airport and even closer to Fletcher and Powerade ice rinks where we went for Rush Hockey Tournament games

Room Tip: Each of the buildings has 1 bedroom with ensuite bathroom and 2 bedrooms that share a bathroom


Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family


From Trip Advisor
Welcoming Place to Stay

We arrived in Canada and took a taxi to the bed and breakfast accommodation. The weather was thunder and lightening and we had arrived quite late into the evening. We were welcomed by Aba and Rob who straight away made us feel welcomed. Rob took our bags straight up to our room whilst we checked in. We stayed in Orchid room, a big comfortable bed was just what we needed after our journey from the UK. The following morning Aba showed us where everything was in the kitchen. There was plenty of choice for a continental breakfast, cereals, bread, eggs, yoghurts, rolls, jam etc and breakfast tea, herbal tea and coffee. They created a home from home atmosphere. The house was spotlessly clean Aba ensures that everything is perfect for your stay. We had a shared bathroom that was also immaculate. Highly recommended for overnight or longer stays.

Room Tip: There is a one room with ensuite, I would opt for this next time.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple


Nice stay but far from downtown
4 out of 5
Review recommended
for Everyone

by Alex from Mtl

Nice stay but far from downtown

Posted 27 May 2017

Very good value for money. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. There was plenty of amenities available and we appreciated the breakfast with fresh fruits, bagels and croissants. The only weak point was the distance from dowtown: at least 40 minutes by car.


5 out of 5
Review recommended
for Business Travellers

by Nobel from Miami

Posted 21 May 2017

Pros: Features, kitchen access, cleanness

Cons: In suite bathrooms for every rentable room.

Location: Not for shopping but to be in a safe and quite location.

I arrived very late and there was the manager to pick up my phone call and look after me, explaining all the features of the hotel and being courteous to me. Excellent experience!!


10.0

2017-05-17 Reservation number 1582237415 (Booking.com)
vilen, (CA)

Full VIP
All super


10.0

2017-05-15 Reservation number 1944236269 (Booking.com)

Melissa Krahn, (CA)
Aba was an excellent host


10.0

2017-05-10 Reservation number 1338771263 (Booking.com)

Bella Nga, (CA)
Great place to stay in Brampton @ Newton Villa Topaz House

Aba was an amazing woman, who takes cares of the Villa. She is very friendly & has such a great personality. She has been very helpful when I needed to ask questions. The Villa was very inviting and I like how it felt like it's my own 2nd home. Love my Bedroom I stayed in "LAVENDER" room. Love how it' was very clean & it was Non-Smoking. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.


10.0

2017-05-09 Reservation number 1644059178 (Booking.com)
L. Kimmie, (CA)

We will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.

The property manager, Ab, was very friendly and welcoming. The villa was super clean and nicely decorated. It was very comfy and conveniently close to where we needed to be for a very early appointment. A unique hotel experience. Would definitely recommend if you want peace, quiet and comfort.

If I had to find something, I would say perhaps the yard could be spruced up a bit, but that did not detract from the whole experience.


From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Excellent Stay

I have stayed in Newton Villa with my Kids. Great hospitality. Very well maintained and clean... The manager is a great guy. Very respectful. Nice breakfast. Peaceful place. I truely recommand this place.


From Trip Advisor
Kindness & a sense of belonging...


Thank-you for extending your hands in friendship. What can I say to let others see how much I love Newton Villa? The perfect couple of hosts I've ever met. An experience I needed to have - calm & peaceful.

Topaz House, Lavender Room w. ensuite. Large bright windows, comfy bed, large dresser & closet. Beautiful Aba decorated the two homes with a great eye for harmony & balance.

I stayed for one week in May 2017. My first time there. I met so many kind guests around the breakfast table and saw what a family could look like.

A special hello to Unique, a child I will never forget - a brief visit from a little angel. Also, a hello to young Aba 2, your smile is heart warming.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo


Comfortable and Nicely Appointment
5 out of 5
Review recommended
for Everyone

by April from Maryland


Comfortable and Nicely Appointment

Posted 6 May 2017

This is my first Bnb stay and I was pleasantly surprised. Decor and kitchen is updated and modern. Aba, the manager, took care of our every need. Would definitely recommend this place.


10.0

2017-05-03 Reservation number 1688013658 (Booking.com)
Vilen, (CA)

Super
Clean , cozy home. Very affordable Very good Very VIP. Recommended a people who got business travels after hard day you need relax in this place you have relax.


10.0

2017-04-27 Reservation number 1300746627 (Booking.com)
Janice, (US)

So comfortable,felt like home away from home!

Especially liked the cleanliness,the fully equipped kitchen,the courteousy of the property manager and the proximity to the shopping centre.


From BBCanada.com

4 May 2017 09:41:31 AM

I have had the pleasure of staying at Aba and Rob's place on several occasions. It's always been a lovely experience. The rooms are clean, comfortable and chic. The kitchen is well equipped and immaculate. The atmosphere is welcoming and relaxed. I would recommend Newton Villa!

- Andrea from Belleville ON 


10.0

2017-04-27 Reservation number 1300746627 (Booking.com)
Janice, (US)

So comfortable,felt like home away from home!

Especially liked the cleanliness,the fully equipped kitchen,the courteousy of the property manager and the proximity to the shopping centre.


9.2

2017-04-24 Reservation number 1952925960 (Booking.com)
Bryann, (US)

Overall we had a good stay

The owners were very nice and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the on-site parking is nice. There is a homeyness to the property. Overall it was a good experience.

Normally I sleep with an air purifier humming in the background that drowns out other noises. The street was pretty quiet, but I could hear a few conversations throughout the night that made sleep difficult. My traveling companion slept through it all and once I turned on a sound machine app on my tablet I drifted off to sleep much easier.


9.2

2017-04-23 Reservation number 1604062957 (Booking.com)
christian, (CA)

my dream place!


everything was perfect except for the locatiom. But from.d.bedroom , all the way to the kitchen was excellent. the staff was very nice .too bad we were not able to eat breakfast. its because we slept in.!!! 6 stars

Location is bad because its too far from sauga but thats not their fault also the breakfast would have been nice but we slept in.


Quiet. Intimate. B&B staff are excellent.
4 out of 5
Review recommended
for Business Travellers

by Brian from Saskatoon


Quiet. Intimate. B&B staff are excellent.

Posted 22 Apr 2017

Pros: Quiet. Staff wonderful.

Cons: Only SMALL criticism was appears like Pop had been srayed on the wall and not cleaned (BARELY) visible. Close to Airport but fairly far away from down

Location: Close to airport. Close to restaurants and shopping. Super close to LDS Temple.

Wonderful stay. Staff helpful ++ and friendly. Eager to provide help with ANYTHING


9.6

2017-04-10 Reservation number 1209371824 (Booking.com)
Lars, (DE)

Sehr schöne Unterkunft und super nette Gastgeberin

Die Gastgeberin war super nett und zuvorkommend! Sie ist extra länger geblieben um uns noch Einchecken zu können. Außerdem fragte sie uns für wann das Frühstück fertig sein sollte und was wir gerne Essen würden. Absolut empfehlenswert!! Die Fahrt zum Flughafen dauert außerdem auch in etwa nur 20 Minuten was wirklich top ist! Der gratis Parkplatz war ebenfalls super!

Es war leider nicht ganz so leicht zu finden, da der Adresscode nur mit Internetverbindung mit der Handynavigation zu finden war. Dies kann bei anderen Programmen oder Navis natürlich änder sein!

English Translation

Very nice accommodation and super nice hostess.

The hostess was super nice and attentive! She was extra long to check us in. She also asked us when the breakfast should be ready and what we would like to eat. Highly Recommended!! The drive to the airport also takes about 20 minutes which is really top! The free car park was also great!

It was unfortunately not so easy to find, since the address code only with Internet connection with the handynavigation was to be found. This can of course be changed with other programs or Navis!


8.3

2017-04-06 Reservation number1890357722 (Booking.com)
Martin, (CA)

I am booked in for next week
Like living at Home


1 night family trip Mar 25, 2017

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

English Translation

It was a very pleasant accommodation. (Although it was a shared bathroom, it was in a charter state because there were no other guests.) The shared living room, the kitchen, the bathroom and the bedroom were also clean and comfortable to spend. Also, I could choose breakfast from cereal and bread, and the drinks were rich in variety and it was very good. If you are going to sightsee in Toronto by car, it is a little far from Toronto but recommended. Moreover, although it does not use this time, it seems that you are also offering a shuttle to the airport at an extra charge. Also, I felt the feeling of those who corresponded when checking in and checking out, and wanted to stay again. Cospa was a terrific hotel.

9.6

2017-03-25 Reservation number 1162059179 (Booking.com)

Laura, (CA)

New!

Staff were extremely friendly, rooms were cozy and the shower was amazing. Nice common areas and the backyard was beautiful.
Breakfast could have used more (fruit, meat, cheese and/or eggs .. it was just breads). Parking was a little difficult with a small driveway in a resdential area.


4 night romance trip Mar 23, 2017
5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Best B&B".

Me and my fiancee spent 4 nights at the newton villa. Everything was perfect. The whole place was VERY clean, our host Abba was great, mindful of our needs and respectful of privacy. Price was great for what we got. We would go again !!!

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
by Runar

Posted 20 Mar 2017 on Hotels.com

Perfect place to stay if you have a car.


10.0

2017-03-18 Reservation number 1474688684 (Booking.com)

Guy from Lagos, (CA)

Very good place to stop by
The room was really nice and neat


From Trip Advisor
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Best and Convenient

This place is very nice and clean. I can't say any negative about this place. Abba , the property manager is very polite and easy to talk to. Already went here for a couple of times and experience is always good and awesome. Will recommend to other people because of the price and cleanliness of the rooms.


Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family


1 night family trip Mar 16, 2017

5.0 / 5 Outstanding.

Perfect place to stay if you have a car.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


9.2

2017-03-11 Reservation number 1131188749 (Booking.com)

Michele, (CA)

great service, will definitely recommend to a friend.

Very Clean and homey, receptionist Aba had exceptional customer service.
The only thing that I wasn't aware was the extra $10.00 tax threw me off guard. But the experience was great.


9.6

2017-03-10 Reservation number 1518421606 (Booking.com)

Aaina, (CA)

Everything was just perfect !!!


Like renting a luxury townhouse
5 out of 5


by Dawn

Posted 8 Mar 2017 on Hotels.com

The property manager was very accommodating. With a gourmet kitchen, it allowed me to dine out or stay in. A very relaxing stay.


1 night trip Jan 28, 2017

Jarrett
CA

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"Highly recommended"

Stayed here for two nights and was a bit weird at first only because I have not stayed in this style of place before. I would stay here again anytime. Very clean, great service, and extremely nice place.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


10.0

2017-02-27 Reservation number 1243869610 (Booking.com)

Patrick, (US) Home away from home!

The Manager was very friendly yet professional.


9.2

2017-02-06 Reservation number 1791120230 (Booking.com)

Tall guy, (JP)
Good suite style stay

Aba, the property manager, was very nice, accommodating, and has an air of customer service rare in the GTA while still being down to Earth.


A really welcoming place to stay
5 out of 5


by syed

Posted 25 Jan 2017 on Hotels.com

It was a very confortable room. The customer service was great too. Nice and clean room. The working employee over there Aba was really welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place to other people.


From Trip Advisor
patciurko

“ Best B & B in Brampton .”

We booked in to Newton Villa on Sunday and was pleasantly suprised its a home from home and perfect for getting away for days ... Perfect and well mannered staff and a lovely breakfast waiting every morning . So hard to find anything apart from the usual hotels with problem guests or people making a noise this place offered my wife and I the peace and quiet we needed .

Stayed February 2017, travelled with family


1 night family trip Jan 23, 2017

Syed
CA

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"A really welcoming place to stay"

It was a very comfortable room. The customer service was great too. Nice and clean room. The working employee over there Aba was really welcoming. I will definitely recommend this place to other people.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


2 night business trip Jan 10, 2017

A Traveler
US

5.0 / 5 Exceptional.

Verified Hotels.com guest review

9 Jan 2017 A TripAdvisor Member

“ Expérience très agréable ”

Nous y avons passé deux nuits. Très bel endroit, bien aménagé et d'une propreté impeccable. Des petites attentions bien placées (bouteilles d'eau, produits pour la douche, déjeuner) ont rendu le séjour agréable! Aba et Rob ont été très gentils avec nous et très flexibles, notamment pour nous faciliter le transport jusqu'à l'aéroport. Très bel endroit que je recommande!

Stayed January 2017, travelled with friends

English Translation

"Very pleasant experience"

We spent two nights. Very nice place, well laid out and spotless. Small well-placed touches (water bottles, shower products, breakfast) made the stay! Aba and Rob were very nice to us and very flexible, particularly to facilitate our transportation to the airport. Very nice place that I recommend!

Trip Advisor Review


10.0

2017-01-23 Reservation number 1929254026 (Booking.com)

Jos, (CA)
Boven verwachting

We kunnen Newton Villa zeker aan iedereen aanraden! Super net en comfortabel met een zeer goed uitgeruste keuken. De service was geweldig! Aba deed haar uiterste best om het ons volledig naar de zin te maken. Nogmaals bedankt!


English Translation

Above expectations!

We can definitely recommend Newton Villa to anyone! Super clean and comfortable with a very well equipped kitchen. The service was great! Aba did her best to make communication despite our language barrier. Thanks again!

 


From Trip Advisor

tbwong

Vancouver, Canada

“ Great B&B in Brampton”

Reviewed 7 September 2016

Very nice owners. Stayed till 1:30 am to let us in. Very nicely decorated house with 3 bedrooms upstairs. Large kitchen with high end appliances available for use. Common living room with TV, sofa, and dining room with computer for guest use. Plenty of parking. Owner brings fresh bread/crossants for breakfast


From Trip Advisor

wjskyout

Wellington, New Zealand

"Excellent gem of a place to stay”

Reviewed 17 November 2016

I came across this place by chance and booked it as I needed somewhere to stay for a couple of nights near Toronto. It is in a quiet cul-de-sac which is easy to get to if you're using google maps or a vehicle GPS, and is about 25 mins from either terminal at Pearson depending on traffic, and 45-60 mins...


From Trip Advisor

andreamacias90
Brampton, Canada


“ Our stay at Newton villa”

Reviewed 27 November 2016

Welcomed us very last minute, very nice and comfortable ! Not only is this place clean and spotless in every room, but the service and staff are great and friendly. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Very Good experience overall :)


10.0

2016-12-07 Reservation number1541770063 (Booking.com)

Adib, (CA)
Brampton's Best!

The bed was very comfy. Aba was so friendly! Great value for the money. Nice selection of teas and nice breakfast.
I liked everything!


10.0

2016-12-27 Reservation number1195390573 (Booking.com)

Fior Carolina, (DO)


10.0

2016-12-28 Reservation number1500358039 (Booking.com)

Melanie, (CA)
Very clean and comfortable property. Warm and welcoming. I will book for sure next time I go to Brampton:)


31 December 2016 09:46:18 AM

This is a 5 Star service hotel.


I'm not a person that gives review as I'm too busy for that. However, Rob and his people are the best I've seen in a while. If you're in Brampton or Mississauga and you need a place, Newton is the best place for you. You get more than value for your money!
I'm sold to this place. Thanks so much.

BB Canada guest review


1 night business trip Dec 2, 2016

5.0 / 5 Exceptional.

It was very good stay

Verified Hotels.com guest review.


5 out of 5
Review recommended for Everyone

by kevin from halifax

Great spot for BnB near airport.
Posted 28 Oct 2016

Wonderful stay, thanks to Aba for making it feel like home away from home. Didn't get to spend much time there but certainly would go back.


5 out of 5
Review recommended for Everyone

by Arindam from US

Surprisingly not a hotel, it's a Villa !!!
Posted 17 Nov 2016

Great experience. Manager Aba was very kind and helpful. It is a Villa, bed and breakfast and NOT a hotel. Awesome amenities including breakfast which included fresh pastries. Felt like home. Excellent stay overall..


5 out of 5
Review recommended for Everyone

by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Nov 2016

Very nice, clean, comfortable and well maintained, staff where friendly and professional, really feels like home away from home


night business trip Nov 4, 2016

4.0 / 5 Very Good

"Pleasant alternative to large hotel.".

Late arrival was no problem. Host was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean and practical.

Verified Hotels.com guest review


1 night romance trip Nov 27, 2016

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"Great Hospitality! So accommodating!".


First of all, my bf and I arrived around 4am in the morning. We were supposed to arrive around 2:30am but our flight was delayed. The manager, Aba was extremely accommodating. I was really worried we were going to be stranded outside, but she always picked up the phone call and ensured that we would have no issue checking in. Secondly, the house was decorated with such a home-like-feel. Everything was newly renovated and the bed was extremely comfortable and the entire house was very clean. Lastly, staying here you basically don't have to worry about anything. Everything is ready and prepared and there are no extra charges. Aba made sure that we got anything we needed. It was truly no-hassle for us. I really want to thank Aba and Newton Villa for the awesome stay, and we will be back for sure! -April and Ryan

Verified Hotels.com guest review


9.2

2016-12-06 Reservation number1468494077 (Booking.com)

Veton, (CA)
Really good place


10.0

2016-12-07 Reservation number1541770063 (Booking.com)
Adib, (CA)

Brampton's Best!

The bed was very comfy. Aba was so friendly! Great value for the money. Nice selection of teas and nice breakfast.
I liked everything!


10.0

2016-10-10 Reservation number 1710201723 (Booking.com)
Jacob, (CA)

Home from Home

Cleanliness


9.2

(Booking.com)
Anonymous


8.8

2016-09-30 Reservation number 2018544650 (Booking.com)
Jim, (CA)


9.6

2016-10-02 Reservation number 1520957270 (Booking.com)
lucasni, (CN)

sweety house with all the necessary facilities,house owner has a good awareness about friendly environment, déchets separate and recycling.house staff is always available for your advises . Nice breakfast.

little bit cold in the room during night October,hope to have heater to warm the room.


9.2

2016-10-06 Reservation number2098054236 (Booking.com)
Elias, (CH)


New, clean, great comfort & very friendly

Wir haben ungefähr zwei Stunden vor unserer Ankunft gebucht und sind erst kurz vor Mitternacht angekommen. Der Staff war immer noch wach und hat uns sehr lieb herumgeführt und alles gezeigt. Wir haben etwas in der Nähe des Flughafens gesucht, weil wir unser Mietauto am nächsten Tag zurück geben mussten. Dafür war die Location super, alles neu renoviert, sehr sauber, super ausgestattetes Zimmer (TV, Wifi, Schrank) und ein bequemes Bett. Preis/Leistung war daher auch optimal. Nur zu empfehlen!

English Translation:

We booked about two hours before our arrival and arrived just before midnight. The staff was still awake and loved us and showed us everything. We were looking for something near the airport because we had to return our rental car the next day. The location was great, everything was newly renovated, very clean, super equipped room (TV, Wifi, closet) and a comfortable bed. Price / performance was therefore also optimal. Only recommendable!


9.2

2016-10-06 Reservation number2098054236 (Booking.com)

Elias, (CH)


New, clean, great comfort & very friendly

Wir haben ungefähr zwei Stunden vor unserer Ankunft gebucht und sind erst kurz vor Mitternacht angekommen. Der Staff war immer noch wach und hat uns sehr lieb herumgeführt und alles gezeigt. Wir haben etwas in der Nähe des Flughafens gesucht, weil wir unser Mietauto am nächsten Tag zurück geben mussten. Dafür war die Location super, alles neu renoviert, sehr sauber, super ausgestattetes Zimmer (TV, Wifi, Schrank) und ein bequemes Bett. Preis; Leistung war daher auch optimal. Nur zu empfehlen!

English Translation

We booked about two hours before our arrival and arrived just before midnight. The staff was still awake and loved us and showed us everything. We were looking for something near the airport because we had to return our rental car the next day. The location was great, everything was newly renovated, very clean, super equipped room (TV, Wifi, closet) and a comfortable bed. Price; Performance was therefore also optimal. Only recommendable!


2 night romance trip Oct 25, 2016

5.0 / 5 Exceptional

"Awesome".

Nice and Cozy

Verified Hotels.com guest review


2 night trip with friends Oct 21, 2016

5.0/ 5 Exceptional

"Unique comfortable place in the middle of City".

It was a long weekend stay for us. It was quit comfortable

Verified Hotels.com guest review


1 night romance trip Oct 15, 2016

4.0 / 5 Very Good.

Aba was very hospitable and the place felt like home even bringing breakfast to the kitchen in the morning. Nice and superclean ..Highly recommend it.

Verified Hotels.com guest review

 


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples

by Ross from british Columbia Canada

Impeccably clean, quiet,and friendly

Posted 6 Oct 2016

Pros: That it IS NOT A HOTEL

Cons: Just a suggestion - something protein with breakfast - cheese maybe?

Location: Quiet, convenient but without a GPS or street map a Hall age to find. First stay in a "villa". It was like walking into a premium show home. We were greeted by Abba- the friendliest hostess you will ever meet. Our room was spotless, attractive, and quiet. Abba brought fresh pastries, muffins,etc. At 7:30 AM along with a warm smile and greeting. Great alternative to a cold motel. Be sure to have a GPS or map as it is in a quiet residential area.

Expedia Review


Quiet hotel in the residential area

Posted 2 Oct 2016

Comfortably spend in the hotel where there is warmth, such as a house. Breakfast is free to choose if there is bread and cereal. It is no inconvenience in terms of spend, but it is something useful to have a rental car so a little far from the center.

Trip Advisor Review




Rob was very friendly and the place was exactly like the pictures ! We loved our stay :) September 2016

Air BnB


10.0

2016-09-25 Reservation number 1294783452 (Booking.com)

Lydia, (GB)

Best place to stay!! Very clean, Aba was great!!

I loved my stay!! Aba was great, such a lovely person, made me feel at home. I'd definitely stay again at Newton villa next time flying to Toronto. Also happy to recommend this excellent place to my friends and family.


“Great B&B in Brampton”

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice owners. Stayed till 1:30 am to let us in. Very nicely decorated house with 3 bedrooms upstairs. Large kitchen with high end appliances available for use. Common living room with TV, sofa, and dining room with computer for guest use. Plenty of parking. Owner brings fresh bread/crossants for breakfast.

Trip Advisor Review


8.8

2016-09-18 Reservation number 2081188598 (Booking.com)

HENRI, (FR)

Agréable passage.

accueil et la gentillesse des hôtes. état impeccable de la maison comme neuve, sa propreté et ses équipements. Tout à fait recommandable pour des personnes ayant affaire à Brampton.

Éloignement du centre de Toronto. Taxes et frais de séjour non inclus dans le prix présenté.

English Translation

We felt welcome and the kindness of the hosts. Villa was in excellent condition like new home with cleanly facilities. Absolutely recommendable for people who have business in Brampton.

A bit far from the centre of Toronto. Taxes and fees are not included in this price.


10.0

2016-09-16 Reservation number 938848610 (Booking.com)

Mohammed, (CA)


9.6

2016-09-15 Reservation number 1411991413 (Booking.com)

Jeff, (ZA)

Home from home - ideal if you want to get from staying in a standard hotel.

The overall atmosphere and environment is excellent. The villa feels like a home and amenities were superb. Robert was very welcoming and Aba was always immediately available and very helpful. Everything you could possibly need is available (I needed to iron a shirt, no problem!) I will definitely stay at Newton Villa again if I need accommodation in the vicinity. Tip: make sure to visit Bramalea City Centre - it's fairly close to Newton Villa. The Daisy Room is highly recommended!

While it's great that breakfast is provided and understandably, given the small number of guests - I still think the breakfast can be improved slightly. Perhaps offer yoghurts, snack bars, butter croissants, single serving fruit salad as additional options will make the overall experience so much better. Though even getting breakfast at all is a bonus compared to some other competing hotels and guest houses.


10.0

2016-09-15 Reservation number 1027359345 (Booking.com)

Benedikt, (DE)

Wunderbare Unterkunft und Aba (Property Manager) - man kann sich hier nur wohl fühlen!

Aba ist die gute Seele der Newton Villa und hat uns super herzlich und lieb begrüßt. Sie hält die Räume (unseren Raum Daisy inkl. eigenem Bad oder die beiden anderen Schlafzimmer mit geteilten Bad, sowie Küche und Wohnzimmer) sehr sauber und hat sich um jedes Anliegen gekümmert (z.B. war unser Auto zugeparkt, da man sich die Einfahrt teilt, und binnen 5 Minuten konnten wir aufbrechen). Das Frühstück ist lecker und ausreichend. In der Küche gibt es einen riesigen Kühlschrank, Herd, Backofen, Fritteuse und Mikrowelle zum selber Kochen und in jedem Raum einen Fernseher. Aufgrund des Genannten haben wir unseren Aufenthalt immer wieder verlängert :-). Meine Frau und ich fühlten uns einfach nur wohl (als ob man bei Freunden ist) und wir können die Newton Villa nur wärmsten empfehlen!

Short summary in English: Great Aba (Property Manager), great house and great, quit suburb near to restless Toronto. We loved it and recommend you to book it! We booked our stay on booking.com.

English Translation

You can feel just wonderful accommodation and ABA (property manager)!

ABA is the heart and soul of the Newton Villa and has welcomed us super welcome and love. It has very clean rooms (our room Daisy incl. en suite or the two other bedrooms with shared bathroom, and kitchen and living room) and took care of any concerns (for example, our car was parked, because it divides the entrance and within 5 minutes we could break up). The breakfast is delicious and sufficient. In the kitchen, there's a huge refrigerator, stove, oven, deep Fryer and microwave to the own cooking and in each room TV. As a result of the above we have extended time and again our stay :-). My wife and I felt just suppose (as if it's with friends) and we can recommend the Newton Villa only warmest!

Short summary in English: great ABA (property manager), great house and great, quit near to restless Toronto suburb. We loved it and recommend you to book it! We booked our stay on booking.com.


1 night trip with friends Sep 4, 2016

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Great!!! :)"

Everything was great - pleasant staff, cleanness, comfort...

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


My brother and I traveled to Toronto and we had a last minute reservation and Rob and his wife were very welcoming and allowed us to book their room last minute. We arrived late on Saturday and they helped us carry our luggage up to the room. Room was just as described and it smelled so cleaned and fresh. The next morning Rob's wife made us some tea and toast, and we had a great conversation. We left early Monday morning because we had a long drive back home and did not get a chance to say good bye. Rob Thank you very much for hosting my brother and I in such a short notice. We really enjoyed our time there and we hope to be back soon and hopefully next time we get to stay longer and book ahead. Please thank your wife and will see you guys again soon. I will definitely recommend Robs place to anyone visiting the Toronto area.

What David loved about your listing:
It was a last minute booking and they were so welcoming. Place was super clean and bed was so comfortable.

September 2016

Air BnB


9.6

2016-09-08 Reservation number 1384127136 (Booking.com)

Sylvain, (CA)


10.0

2016-08-21 Reservation number 299929558 (Booking.com)

Susana, (CA)
Absolutely perfect!
Perfect place, exceptionally clean.


10.0

2016-08-19 Reservation number 716081155 (Booking.com)

Annette, (CA)


Review of Newton Villa - Jasmine Room


Outstanding!


Left on Aug 15, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016

This is simply one of the best and well maintained facilities I have stayed in. The location is perfect and there is even a small playground around the corner for kids have some fun. The villa is very well maintained and the owners are so friendly and helpful. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to my friends .


4.0 / 5 Excellent

This was a perfect place to stay for a night.

Alain

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Newton Villa"
.
Very pleasant stay. Very private and comfortable.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JSC

Awesome place

Posted 11-Aug-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: Staff, Utilities, Neighborhood.

A very quiet neighborhood, feels like home. The manager is super friendly and helpful. A great place to live if you are visiting Toronto or Niagara by driving. The price is very reasonable. Would definitely book it again next time when I visit Niagara


.

10.0

2016-08-09 Reservation number 250810097 (Booking.com)
Angelo, (CA)

Better than expected

It was better than I expected. A great place with a fair price. The hostess (Aba) was both friendly and professional. I would surely return if needed and would recommend the site to anyone looking for a place in Brampton.


Review of Newton Villa - Jasmine Room from Trip Advisor

Mi experiencia fue muy positiva

Left on Aug 12, 2016 for a stay in Aug 2016
La casa de Newton Villa es confortable y moderna. Desde el primer día, Aba y Rob me ayudaron en todo, yo como persona sorda y al no hablar el inglés se comportaron genial conmigo, cuando perdí la maleta estaban muy pendientes de mi en ayudarme en localizar la maleta. Trato genial, servicio excelente, en fin recomiendo que vayan a este lugar...

English Translation:

My experience was very positive

Villa Newton's house is comfortable and modern. From day one, Aba and Rob helped me in everything I as a deaf person and not speaking the English behaved great with me, when I lost the suitcase were very outstanding in helping me locate my suitcase. Great deal, excellent service, finally recommend going to this place ...

5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Amazing Bed-n-Breakfast

Posted 08-Aug-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: The staff, guests, neighbors, etc were extremely friendly and welcoming.

Location: There is a outdoor shopping mall with a theatre and many stores about 1-2 miles up the road.

Even though arriving in the middle of the night (1:30 a.m.) I was still greeted with a warm smile and great hospitality. Rob, the owner politely showed me the facilities and left me to settle in for the night. In the morning I was greeted with a friend smile from Aba the property manager. She is beyond helpful and on the grounds all day every day to help with your needs. This Bed-n-Breakfast is extremely clean and cozy. I stayed at the BnB for a week, with no complaints at all. My next trip to Canada I will definitely be back to stay.


3 night romance trip Jul 29, 2016

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"The relaxing side of Carnival Carabana"

I enjoyed my stay in the bed and breakfast, it was so relaxing, everything was open and accessible with no restrictions. We were able to purchase and print our tickets for events without any restrictions or interference. It was like being home, waking up for breakfast and moving around the home freely. Staff were so accommodating and looked to lend assistance when needed. It was easy to leave for the parade and come in late after all the parties.

Khi-Lynn

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


3 night trip Jul 22, 2016

5.0 / 5 Outstanding

"Canadian hospitality, your home away from home."

Wonderful and accommodating, personable staff, will stay again.

Chris

Genuine Hotels.com guest review



“ Canadian hospitality at its finest.”

5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday for a stay in July 2016 (Trip Advisor Reviews)

Wonderful neighborhood, clean quarters. Staff is accommodating and courteous, will stay again. The definitive "home away from home" experience if you are traveling abroad. The price is right, as is the convenience in regard to location.


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers

by A verified traveller

Posted 16-Jul-2016

Pros: cleanliness, quite friendly neighbourhood, affordable price, excellent wi-fi connection, easy access to transportation, shopping and entertainment.

Newton villa is a beautiful place, very friendly staff, excellent customer service.


10.0

2016-07-27 Reservation number 418116799 (Booking.com)

Vinay and Sowmya, (US)

Awesome stay!!

Aba was excellent in her overall services. She is very pleasing and friendly. She was committed in her timings to walk us through with the home even during 3am and her hospitality was brilliant. She was very helpful to us. Thanks Aba and we look forward to visit again and recommend your place to our friends.

Bedroom was quite small :)


8.8

2016-07-23 Reservation number439262285 (Booking.com)
Dawn, (CA)

Great value and like new.


Very well run, clean, comfortable, spacious home with everything we needed. Location is not close to anything, but is perfect for a night, as it is about 20 mins. from Toronto airport. The breakfast is self serve, which worked well for us.


This is not a family home but a run as a business. The hired host comes and goes, and she was excellent.


9.2

2016-07-22 Reservation number 860812272 (Booking.com)
Thierry, (CA)

Super hospitalité!

Plus près du Bred & Breakfast que de l'hotel...
Super service! Bien organisé pour recevoir des invités.
Étant un voyageur d'affaires, je préfère la discrétion et l'anonymat des hotels. Pour une maison villa du genre, l'hôte doit m'ouvrir la porte, me faire faire le tour de la maison et me revoir pour signer des papiers au moment de mon départ. Ça fait beaucoup d'interactions pour une seule (et courte) nuit.


English Translation

Super hospitality!

Closer to the Bread and breakfast than a hotel...
Super service! Well organized to receive guests.
Being a traveller for business, I prefer the discretion and l anonymity of hotels. For a House villa of the genre, host must open the door, let me do the tour of the House and see again me to sign some papers at the time of my departure. It makes much interactions for a single (and short) night.


July 2016

Very comfortable stay

good experience

Canada Stays guest review


1 night family trip Jun 21, 2016

4.0/5 Excellent

"Excellent value in Brampton"

The B&B is very comfortable, modern and quite. The beds are excellent, while the shared bathroom is a little tight. Abba is a wonderful hostess. Breakfast is continental.

Andrew

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


1 night business trip Jun 16, 2016

4.0/5 Excellent

"Newton Villa"

Very pleasant stay. Very private and comfortable.

A Traveller

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers

by A verified traveller

Posted 16-Jul-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: cleaniless, quite friendly neibourhood, affordable price, excellent wi-fi connection, easy access to transportation, shopping and entertainment.

Newton villa is a beautiful place, very friendly staff, excellent customer service.


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone

by Russ from Tennessee

 Brampton B&B

Posted 19-Jul-2016 (Expedia.com)

Pros: The friendly manager and the cleanliness of the place.

Location: Toronto 30-40 mins away, lot to see. Many stores and restaurants close by.

This was my first B&B stay so at first I felt a bit awkward. This is a town house with 3 bedrooms upstairs that you share a bathroom. The bath was shared but was maintained very clean. You have use of the living room and kitchen down stairs. The room was adequate size and very clean. The appearance of the place looked nicer than my house. The lady who managed the place was extremely friendly and very nice to talk to. This place is a bit away from Toronto but I would recommend staying here. It does take about 30-40 mins to get downtown Toronto from here. Traffic can make it longer.


9.6

2016-07-20 Reservation Number 947792398 (Booking.com)
Dmitry, (CA)

Cozy house

Beautiful interior style of house. Everything is clean and new. Staff takes excellent care of guests.
Not a big variety for breakfast but it was tasty and fresh.


10.0

2016-07-20 Reservation Number 411653773 (Booking.com)
Paul, (NL)

Geweldig

Kamers waren prima het ontbijt ook

English translation:

Great

Rooms were fine. Breakfast too.


9.6

2016-07-15 Reservation number 680559546 (Booking.com)
Andrey, (CA)

Pleasant stay at Newton villa

You stay in a home-like environment, the property manager is very nice and kind, the neighborhood is calm and quiet, close to the airport.

A little bit too far from Toronto downtown.



10.0

2016-07-13 Reservation number745091080 (Booking.com)
Gharbawi, (AE)

Aba the spirit

It's very very very very....clean. Aba the spirit of the village,very helpful,cheerful and professional.


 8.8

2016-07-07 Reservation number 178940175 (Booking.com)
Mariska, (Netherlands)

Nette b&b met goede faciliteiten Het huis was netjes schoon en alle voorzieningen waren aanwezig in het huis! De keuken konden wij ook gebruiken.

Parkeren kon op eigen terrein maar dit werkte met 2 auto's achter elkaar. Hierdoor moest de auto savonds nog is verplaatst worden toen wij al op bed lagen. De manager hield alles te goed in de gaten.

English translation:

The house was neat, clean and all amenities were present in the house. The kitchen we could use.
 
Parking was on site but this worked with 2 and 3 successions. This makes the car the evening had yet to be moved when we were already in bed.

The Manager kept everything good eye.
 

1 night business trip Jun 16, 2016
.
A Traveler
CA

4.0 / 5 Excellent

"Newton Villa"
.
Very pleasant stay. Very private and comfortable.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


10.0 

2016-06-23 Reservation number965264333 (Booking.com)
Borja, (Netherlands)

Excellent stay

Lovely place, really comfortable, the property manager helps you in everything and they have shuttle service to the airport.


9.2

2016-06-21 Reservation number 252498459 (Booking.com)
vicki, (CA)

Aba, the manager of the Newton Villa,was very friendly and accommodating.


Jennifer und Jochen Sior - BedandBreakfast.com confirmation number: 143644880

Liebes Newton-Villa Team

wir haben zwei wundervolle Nächte in der Newton Villa im Raum "Daisy" verbracht. Es war mehr als wir uns vorstellen konnten. Wir hatten das kleine Glück, das Haus für uns ganz alleine zu haben und es war einfach unvergesslich. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt und es gab noch mehr als wir erwartet hatten. Das Zimmer war überragend, die gesamte Einrichtung im Haus sehr geschmackvoll und wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Es war wunderbar. Die sehr nette Aba hat uns alles gezeigt und erklärt, war jederzeit erreichbar und hat uns ein super tolles Frühstück gebracht, das uns für den Tag gestärkt hat. Wir werden die Newton Villa auf jeden Fall weiteremfpehlen und würden jederzeit wieder buchen, sollten wir mal wieder in die Gegend kommen. Eine Empfehlung bei tripadvisor.com habe ich bereits gemacht und auch über bedandbreakfast.com werde ich diese noch machen, sodass unsere Zufriedenheit auch andere Gäste anzieht.

Ich wünsche dem gesamten Team, alles Gute weiterhin, macht weiter so!

Herzliche Grüße aus Deutschland

English Translation

Love Newton Villa team

We spent two wonderful nights at the Villa Newton in Space "Daisy". It was more than we could imagine. We had a small fortune to have the house all to ourselves and it was simply unforgettable. We did not miss anything and there was more than we expected. The room was outstanding, the entire device in the house very tastefully and we felt like home. It was wonderful. The very nice Aba showed us around and explained, was always available and has brought us a super great breakfast, which has strengthened us for the day. We will weiteremfpehlen Newton Villa definitely and would not hesitate to re-book, we should have come back to the area. A recommendation at tripadvisor.com I have already made and also bedandbreakfast.com I will make this even more, so our satisfaction also attracts other guests.

I wish the entire team all the best still, keep it up!

Greetings from Germany


8.8

2016-06-14 Reservation number4295166024 (Booking.com)
Alexander, (CA)

Thanks for you outstanding service and care!

Perfect attitude of staff, Rob Abba and always willing to help and answer any of your questions. And the most important and unusual at any time of the day and night to meet you, or throw to the nearest public transport station, Abba gave me even hire a pass for public transport was very comfortable thank you !!! Tasty and very fresh ye not much far away from downtown Toronto. But the hosts always greeted you and let you down to the subway or bus. But to the airport only 15 minutes, but if you have your own car there are no problem pechka breakfast.


10.0

2016-06-08 Reservation Number 537235725(Booking.com)
Mike, (CA)

Sleep like a baby!!!

Aba was great. Intelligent, beautiful host.


  10.0

2016-06-01 Reservation number 961666147(Booking.com)
James Edward, (US)

Perfect place to stay if your in toronto!

Will be back again soon! Thank aba!
Place is great! Room is so beautiful!

 

1 night business trip May 27, 2016

Alain
CA

4.0 / 5 Excellent

This was a perfect place to stay for a night.

Genuine Hotels.com guest review


5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bogdan from Montreal


Nice and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016 (Expedia.com)

The stay was very nice and the lady working there was very pleasant. Not close to downtown Toronto but the price was very good for when we booked compare to downtown hotels. Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.

10.0

2016-05-30 Reservation number 815512324 (Booking.com)
Mark, (CA)

This place is like a home away from home!

Very Nice B&B. Beautiful facilities, friendly and very helpful staff. Abba, thank you for the Junior Caramels!
Nothing!

 
10.0

2016-05-17 Reservation number 908370633 (Booking.com)
Paul, (CA)

It's the best place to be

Everything about the place was excellent
Nothing..I liked everything 

 10.0

2016-05-13 Reservation number 327037655 (Booking.com)
Jennifer M, (US)

Excellent service

The service was excellent! They go more than beyond to satisfy your experience. 100% KINDNESSSSSSSSSSSSS. Also, the room was cosy, clean and perfect. I DEFINTLY RECOMIENDO IT.


 Pleasant and exceptional

2016-05-02 Confirmation number 664851249 (Expedia.com)
Gartier

Hello Rob,

I hope you're doing great today.

I would like to thank your staff (mainly ABA) and you one more time for your amazing job to make our first stay at Newton Villa so pleasant and exceptional.

We will be back from Windsor by Monday and we are considering to stay another two nights in Newton Villa.

Please let us know availability (for the room with bathroom included) and "our" rate from Monday to Wednesday check out.

Sincerely yours,

Gautier


10.0

2016-05-03 Reservation number 995816393 (Booking.com)
Tammy, (CA)

Will be staying here every trip to Brampton.

Great clean establishment. Comfortable bed and plenty of outlets. Even had parking for my large van. The staff was awesome.
Nothing bad to say about place. Awesome place to stay. Even for business trip.

 
 10.0

2016-05-02 Reservation number 705006911 (Booking.com)
Lennart, (CA)

Schön eingerichtete Wohnung mit einer super netten Property Managerin

Besonders hat uns die sehr nette Property Managerin Aba gefallen. Sie hat bei der Ankunft leider sehr lange auf uns warten müssen und war trotzdem super freundlich und zuvorkommend!!

Nichts!

English translation:

Beautifully furnished apartment with a super cute Property Manager.

We especially liked the very nice Property manager Aba. They unfortunately had to wait very long for us on arrival and was still super friendly and accomodating !!

Perfect!

 
 10.0

2016-04-21 Reservation number 327092148 (Booking.com)
Michael, (CA)

Above and beyond

We loved everything about our experience at the Newton Villa. The place was spacious, comfortable, modern, and extremely clean. I've never stayed anywhere so clean - the floors were so tidy that I enjoyed walking around barefoot, and I'm a huge germophobe, so that's really saying something! The decor was fantastic, making us really feel at home. The property manager, Aba, was a wonderful host and the owner of the place, Rob, was definitely a genuine and caring man. Aba gave me a great tour of the place, making sure I was comfortable and all-set before heading out. The breakfast was a nice addition to the place too, I've never had peanut butter or jam that tasted so good! I'm totally calling them back to get the name of the brands they used! Overall, we had a great time & the place really exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be going with these guys next time we're in the area.

We honestly loved everything about the place.

 
 10.0

Anonymous (Booking.com)

Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Abba is one of the best people I have ever met in my life. Enjoyed my stay, will come back again, highly recommend this place.

 
 10.0

2016-04-10 Reservation number 504810193 (Booking.com)
Reda, (CA)

they take care of everything, simple and comfortable.

 
10.0

2016-03-18 Reservation number 402362832 (Booking.com)
Anonymous

A home away from home

Me and my boyfriend stayed at the Newton Villa in the Daisy room for three nights... Overall an amazing experience... Modern, elegant and cozy. All of the amenities were there and more (parking, kitchen appliances, wi-fi, cable t.v, etc.). Also, the manager, Aba, was very helpful and generous. We felt very welcomed by her extraordinary hospitality. Hence, we will definitely recommend to others as we are eager to book-in our next stay at the Newton Villa.

 
10.0

2016-03-27 Reservation number 331143594 (Booking.com)
Satnam, (CA)

Excellent Stay

Very gud stay, everything was so clean, good breakfast.

 
Tastefully Decorated

Trudy
- Found us on Google

Stayed at the Newton Villa during my recent visit to Canada. Nice proximity to and from Pearson airport.

Room was modern, very clean and tastefully decorated. The Newton Villa is located in a very safe and peaceful neighborhood. Service was extremely remarkable and enjoyed the fresh continental breakfast which was served daily.

I will not hesitate recommending the Newton Villa to friends and family. The Newton Villa provides exceptional service to its guests than one would receive at a regular hotel.

 
Wonderful Stay at the Villa!

Booked through Canada Stays

Review of Newton Villa - Jasmine Room

Perfect Place-very central

Left on Mar 21, 2016 for a stay in Mar 2016.

Our family of 6 had a wonderful stay at the villa! Aba was SO charming and helpful. She stays next door so if there is ever a problem she's just wonderful! (Even my teenage son said 'Wow-she's great for the business!' They even brought us breakfast every morning which was a nice surprise! The place is very clean and updated inside. We rented the whole house. It was a very easy 20 minute drive from the airport and a 3 minute drive to the L.D.S. mormon temple where we had a wedding to go the next morning. We would not hesitate to stay there again if we are ever in town...cheaper than a hotel, and more amenities than a hotel. We had 3 bathrooms for the 6 of us and a front room, kitchen, computer access and 3 comfy beds.

 
 10.0

2016-03-01 Reservation number 641367869 (Booking.com)
Ryan, (CA)

We love the place and we enjoyed our stay...it's an amazing place...beautifully perfect...

We like the place itself. It's more relaxing,nice and clean. The staff treat us very well and all the complimentary food for breakfast is so good.The room has enough space...bed is comfy...and closets are perfectly fine. Most of all wifi connection is great.

 
 Outstanding Service

Douglas - Found us on Google

This place feels like a home I will surely come back to anytime I visit Canada.

My thanks goes to the management of Newton Villa for their outstanding service . . . clean rooms, decent kitchen and neat washrooms. I without any reservation recommend this B&B for all short stay travellers.

 

Comfort and Tranquility

Notaya - Found us on Google

I had the pleasure of staying at Newton Villa - Daisy Room. I found my experience to be one of comfort and tranquility with all the comfort of a home away from home! I would encourage anybody looking for a warm, comfortable getaway experience to choose Newton Villa.


10.0

2016-02-13 Reservation number 307601555 (Booking.com)
Werner

" I have been staying as a guest at NEWTONVILLA. I only stayed for one night but it was unforgettable next time I will not doubt to get back. It is a very cozy place. All the rooms, living room, dining room, kitchen, washrooms and of course the bedrooms are very clean and organized. Everything I needed was handy. I recommend to anyone that wants to stay in a place like home."   

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 


 


   





 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 





 




 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 


 



 

 


 





 

 





 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Emerald House

Topaz House

Topaz House